You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends Comment Contest-Round 13

So the people in my story are @melinda010100 - Mel, @brittandjosie - BnJ and let’s call the cockatiel as Birdie.

Birdie has a gut feeling that BnJ would try to take more pictures of Birdie.

BnJ hadn’t paid Birdie for the last photo shoot yet, so Birdie was upset and hence avoiding BnJ.
Birdie finds the perfect hiding spot near the bird mannequin and pretend to be one.

“Now she will never find me .... Muhahahahaha (evil laugh)”, laughs Birdie.

BnJ easily spots Birdie sneaks up on Birdie to take pictures.

“But How did you find me BnJ? I used my 007 skills to hide?”, asks Birdie shocked.
Before Birdie could finish BnJ captures the first picture.

“Birdie don’t be like that ... I have to take these pictures and send them to Mel before the deadline... please pose for a few more pictures... I’ll write you a cheque as soon as I send these to Mel ...”, requested BnJ.

“Yeah ... Ok ... Whatever... Wait there is no way I’m going to a bank to encash a cheque, just wire it to my account.”, says Birdie.

“Deal. Now ... Look Cute” says BnJ as she captures the second picture while Birdie strikes a pose.

“Oh I forgot to mention the results of the winners who commented on your last photo shoot is out. All the members of the Feathered Friends Community think you are super awesome, cute and fun”, said BnJ.

“Is that so ... guess It’s fine to pose for the people of that community.”, replied Birdie blushing and striking a cuter pose.

BnJ clicked the third picture and rushed over to her laptop.

Sort:  

We need to open a Hive account for Birdie so that she can earn beneficiary Rewards and get paid in Hive!
Great story!
!ENGAGE 25

Hehe... True.
Thank you @melinda010100.
Well I wanted to try something new ... ended up with this 😂😅.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That was a good laugh ha ha. Really enjoyed reading this. Thanks for sharing your very creative and funny story.

Thank you.
I dint exactly know how it turn out so just went with the flow. 😅

It was a correct flow

Hehe... Thank you😁

How fun ! thanks for this good moment ! 😄

Hehe... Thank you...

Very creative story, maybe next time birdie will sign a multimillion dollar contract for her modeling.

True True ... Birdie might just become a super model.

@bold-n-italics I still have to pay him indeed I fell behind in payments and the excuse is correct ! I will
Better my life and wil go and wire the money right now

Haha...
Well you must before Birdie turns into Angry Birdie mode. 😂😅✨