Hello there, Steemit! My name is Danilo and this is my #introduceyourself post

My name is Danilo and I’m so excited to get involved in this community. Welcome to my blog!
I live in Kladovo, small town of the eastern Serbia where I work as a legal associate (after graduating at the Faculty of Law, University of Belgrade). If ever you'd be traveling here, I will be happy to show you around the town.

Like most people, I love taking pictures and traveling. I mean, who doesn’t love traveling? From that reason, my posts would consist of pictures from my travels and things that might be useful, or just interesting for you.

14807866_1117249441704233_1328661313_o.jpg
(This is me in San Francisco)

I’m always eager to experience something new, to get to know new places, people and cultures. My life philosophy is that we have to do all that we want and trying to forget the time. There is no doubt that Steemit seems like a great opportunity for content creators worldwide, so I already believe that for me, Steemit will be the opportunity of a lifetime to creatively express my ideas.

DSC04214.JPG
(Hollywood in the mirrow)

An integral part of my journeys is of course – food. I’m trying to add a global twist to my usual meals (at least once a month) with recipes for cooking Chinese, Mexican, Italian and food from all around the world. Therefore, visiting international restaurants is my hobby, so on Steemit, I’ll share with you places worth visiting.

DSC01905.JPG
(Boterstraat 32, 1000 Brussels, Grand-Place, Centre-Ville, Bruxelles – bottle shop/place where you can buy souvenir beers)

The world is my playground and the only time is the present, so don’t be surprised that my answer is usually a YES to any opportunity that comes on my way.

Thank you very much for reading my writing!
I’ll be back for you steemit friends and we are going to have a great time together!


(Old Railway Bridge, Belgrade, Serbia)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @bonafide, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj ! :)

Welcome Danilo

Thanks, man! ;-)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hi! Thank you very much for your support! It means a lot to me!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hello, there! Nice to meet you too!! I really like your work! :D Keep it up!

Welcome to this awesome community, Danilo!

Thank you Anna for a nice comment!

Congratulations @bonafide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit brother, thanks to see my steemit profil
Nice to meet you