## STEEMISCOPE FOR TAURUS ♉️ MY ZODIAC

in #life5 years ago

Zodiak sign TAURUS ..... ITS MY SIGN here we go guys:

2A734D09-3960-43E7-9CF4-3735AF76BCEF.jpeg

It promises to be a dynamic year for Tauruses or Bulls as we like to call it. Especially from a financial point of view. Proffesionally things are changing too. So read with me and be glad or be aware of what is coming.

Jupiter is in your home of health from half October and makes connections with Pluto in coming September. And will encourage you not to linger in the personal and professional field and also to not gain too much weight. Not easy but nesseccary.

The main factor to get you out off balance is stress. It is important to undergo and become stronger, you do not want to be stubborn and put the so called heels in the sand to stop those changes. Just be open and positive towards it. New things are scary and stressful but also a new chapter. Negativism can cause nervous tensions and that give stress, stress is unhealthy!

SO ....

Source Disney USA

Jupiter is facing Uranus at a number of times this year. That is a position that shows you that you have to change your mentality, that you have to free yourself from fears and limitations that prevent you from growing and moving on. Search for a new hobby today and distract yourself from limitations.

You can do it! You will thrive! You are always the one with ideas so explore them and make use off them.

OMG 😮 I am the girl with ideas look ....

Source @zord189

Pluto is around and that is your home of travel, study, lifestyle and the outlook on life. This position also challenges you to change your view of the world. So break out of the routine, and do it together with your partner and / or family.

62472977-5E88-4763-86EF-F214BF05E3FD.jpeg

Source Pexels

Starting Relationships are most promising during the last three months of the year, so still 4 months non of your concern.

In the area of ​​love, the year started quietly and entering month 5 and it will stay that way until the end off September. A start for October with Jupiter, the lucky planet in your life for love and relationships. So from that time on, your interest and activity around your love life will increase again. If you already have a relationship, you might take the next step after October and start living together, getting married or starting a family. If you are single, the chance of meeting someone increases from that time on.

So it seems like a time when you have to let go of certain things that no longer suit you. Search for new habits and hobbys , maybe take up a new sport, or challange. Maybe you should choose a different workplace, go in a different direction, retrain yourself or finally start for yourself if you want.
All please without fear. Life is fun !

Health is a challenge ALWAYS , so this part is short, stay positive and hopefully strength will be your saviour.

Maybe it’s also the time for a pet, it’s the extra love given or just need for a change, transformation and not the escape from certain responsibilities but it’s also an exstention of care. Care giving and getting cared off. As I blogged before my dogs felt my greef and helped me to give it a place in my hart.

0F4FD822-0D5E-433B-855B-A59380C46EB1.jpeg

my own photo stock

Pets give a lot off love and you can choose little, small but an extra large Saint Bernard is always an option !

0CE993FD-57A6-4B12-8C45-BFE2A7742AFE.jpeg

Source Pixabay

We got some great times ahead, and although this is a real steemiscope I gave it a twist. You don’t have to believe it, you read it that’s the most important and i hope it gave you a little smile and that you sang with Elsa. I did!!!!

I want to say CONGRATS @wolfhart ( guys go visit his blog and congratulate him and wish him well it’s highly appreciated by me ) on your 90 day mark in your battle against the big C.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@wolfhart/90-day-since-chemo-cancer-evaluation-1885950cd45af

Next week we both have our birthday 🍰 mine is Tuesday yours is Wednesday but first Friday the 3 off May is a milestone, if I could timetravel ... or could jump on a concord I would ! I would have loved to eat a birthday cake together and talk steem, but that date is for later! Having said that @lynncole1 and @briancorteau offcourse we are also thinking off you and the family.

Ok guys that’s my #STEEMISCOPE FOR BULLS for now,

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

CA3ABE09-A006-409C-9DE9-B0B3A3D1F29D.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

I have enjoyed studying astrology since I was a teen over 30 years ago. Uranus is in Taurus this year for the next few years actually and may facilitate in you the ability to find new alternative sources of income like this online crypto blogging and more. Good luck with that.

Thats why this platform gives me such a great feeling Julian this was highly appreciated

I think of @lynncoyle1 and @briancorteau every day.
It would be nice to have a piece of cake and coffee for our birthday’s .

I don’t think I am ether positive or negative . I just look at the way things are and move along accordingly to the situation . That does make it hard for stress to take hold. I consider myself a realest.
Happy birthday

And we are at you side along that way

My start sign too, typical bull in a china shop :)

I know that China shop hahahah

Hahaha think its a popular shop :)

Nice, but I'm more of a libra man myself

And whats the best quality of a libra?

I'll tell you when I find it

Wales that is highly appreciated

As a Taurus myself it was an interesting read. Thanks for taking the time to share.

Posted using Partiko Android

taurus meets taurus