VISION BOARD - MOOD BOARD - WISHLIST

435BA3CDB29646C1AF4FB019929CF280.jpeg

6405A0A8E49B41A1AFBAB8236D87B375.jpeg

I DECIDED TO ENTER THE CONTEST MAKING MY OWN VISION BOARD,

I CALL IT THE
WISH-MOODBOARD.

I am making it from scratch and do it with some things I cut from magazines and newspapers. The contest is by @jaynie and I love getting creative and making it while rain is pouring in the netherlands. Saturdays are tranquil in my house and i love the sound of Ibiza vibes while I am preparing the board.

~ IF YOU FOCUS UPON WHATEVER YOU WANT, YOU WILL ATTRACT WHATEVER YOU WANT. IF YOU FOCUS UPON THE LACK OF WHATEVER YOU WANT, YOU WILL ATTRACT MORE LACK. ~

I believe the quote taken from the contest blog is true. When you are positive in reaching goals and things you want to happen, they will in most of the cases.

MY VISION BOARD A new Contest by @jaynie

5F5A84FADEA7401ABE08943AF18CC938.jpeg

5429317D6B3745698D48C5B32C236677.jpeg

I printed the wishmoodboard and all the words ARE ME, and all the words are saying BE ME, By understanding these words it will be more easy to get to know B

4EF8D49744C44EBC9C9B830BD76DEA2A.jpeg

C47F78C0CBC14DF4BC5F03CAAF757C64.jpeg

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

I will explain 7 words:

FUTURE

What the future will bring is always in certain but i have to say that in these trying times with covid and all that is affected by this hiddious virus, it makes me a bit nervous and scared for the future, for the future of our kids and the future of the country and world. I am not easily scared and normally very positive but this time its different. I hope the vaccin will be there shortly and the future is Brighter than we see it or I see it now.

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

BLOGGER

For the first time I answered YES I AM A BLOGGER in early spring, i don’t want te be a brag and people to misunderstand but i like the fact that i am a daily blogger and also i am proud to be one. So this is something I learned to say during the past few years.

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

1B735A95E59A4A728015E79F93B46CB7.jpeg

AB524C114FC7426E99FE9EC32479A936.jpeg

SMILE

A smile a day keep the doctor away, that is what my mum used to say when we grew up. And i would love that people in the streets and in shops would smile a bit more, the world would be a much nicer place.
But in these days with mouth pieces the smile is not visible that is a problem.

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

FAMILY

For me absolutely the MOST IMPORTANT in life. I would not function without them.
So Family on number 1 ALWAYS

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

DAD5F0C131374229820C664F0109E47B.jpeg

03F1860234BA44CE965101A007581FCF.jpeg

PINK

I am a pink ribbon fan, the breast cancer association i think all over the world.

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

WISTLE

I have a wistle for the dogs nobody else has. So the dogs will probably not listen to anyone else but ours family and my wistle when in the fields.

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

TOGETHER

Together is the best feeling.
I have on my wish list a trip together to South Africa and to the USA.

Of course out of all the 73 words in the print these 7 are just a piece of Britt And if you have a question about a word that I didn’t give an explanation about let me know in the comments and I will gladly explain after the blog is published below in the comment section.

Also If you pick a word and give an personal example of what that word means to you I will gladly upvote that great personal comment.
So get commenting!

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

GET CREATIVE! There is no "wrong or right" for this one - you have artistic license 100%! There are MANY online resources for creating digital versions of vision boards... all it requires is a simple Google search. If you already have one - SHARE THAT. If you are not up to making a collage then simply share photos which relate to the things you are passionate about. Basically... GO WILD! The PRIMARY criteria for this contest is that you EXPRESS YOURSELF - but please DO make sure to read the entry requirements below, otherwise your efforts will be in vain.

https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@jaynie/the-my-vision-board-contest-win-the-post-earnings

6EB065A63ADE4AD1817262E1BF406B8C.jpeg

B046C4960DD940CFA00D1883F0655EC4.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.

Remember we are only one comment away from eachother.

Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives @ladiesofhive.
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

1430805F366C4D64B37AA1EB2F68E248.png

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

ED3DE1BB75B54B03B1ECC8A608570F38.png

Blog Date : 5 October 2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

WEEK 25 ALREADY

I like how you dedicated yourself to this manual and creative work.
I hope you achieve all your wishes!

WISHES ARE THE EXTRAS IN LIFE
It will be an extra beside all we already have and its so nice to dream

Yes, Wishes makes us feel alive so we have to keep dreaming!

Your wish list is incredible @brittandjosie I hope they will all be fulfilled very soon. In Latin we say Treasure Map, there we place the photos of everything we want to obtain, we must be very careful with what is requested, I one day asked that I wanted to travel and look where I am, in Colombia. Do not specify the type of trip you wanted to do hehehehe.

This was so great to make and my wishes aren’t tho snug and I have a wonderful life. But this time I let my hart speak

I'm just here because I saw a South African flag lol

Ok no giphy !!!

You lost already

LOl I don't agree, check again

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 31500 replies. Your next target is to reach 32000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

GREAT POST!!!

Thank you for publishing it to our community feed!
Compliments of the PHC founder @jaynie...

We have tweeted, upvoted and reblogged it for you.

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

ALWAYS APPRICIATED

I love how you went all creative and used wish lists and notes to create one! Even more options to put in wishes, that's very creative! I love seeing how we both use quite a few different lists like the blog ideas list and things you want to do. I have a few of them as well, and use them daily. My head is always so filled with ideas that I have to. You probably know how that feels :)

I used to create "real" vision boards as well, and I actually prefer these, but we don't get newspapers or commercial folders to cut it from and I'd have to print it all first, so I decided to create my first digital one for this contest.

My daughter also always loves cutting up papers or drawings and sticks them in a sort of journal. I know she's very young still and many things are in layers, but I've noticed that she slowly starts to create collages rather than just cutting and sticking things in a journal :) I will save these for later, probably fun to look back into haha. Maybe she can enter this contest in a few years ;)

That sure will be fun to look at later, but i like doing the crafts and art and this was nice to have in the office aswell. And i always kept clippings from all folders etc and its nice to look at them after a year and see achievements

Having a smile on our face really help a lot, just hope people sees it that way too. How would you explain blue

Blue for me is the sky, when i walk the dogs i often take many pictures from sky and clouds and use them in contests here on the blockchain

That's a nice idea

Waoooo, is so good that you made by yourself! It is always very entertaining to make crafts.

Crafts are always way more fun than reading for me, and very relaxing
And this contest was great to enter

Hope you obtain all the goals set in your vision board, good things to work toward and have fun while planning and achieving a future @brittandjosie

Planning is alwayshalf the fun, but i am happy with what i have already but never to late to dream of the extras

I LOVE it! That's just really cool, a truly wonderful composition! Home Run! (That's a good thing for you all that don't have baseball :))

So. Your housework check box and my meditation check box would work out to 3.5 times per week each :)

I see you have New York circled. I guess you have to go to New York, it is really spectacular and has so much to offer. But if you don't spend some time in the west you'll not know America. 3 of the top 5 (population) cities are in the West and the attitude and vibe is different. Besides, how can I buy you a cup of coffee if you don't come west?

Again. This is just a spectacular entry and effort. Thank you very much for it!

Hi friend is that an offer ? To come to the west.... cause i will hahahahah

Of course! It's hard for most to comprehend the scale of the western US with out seeing it. The Grand Canyon, for example, is over 300km long.

There are places I know that are 200km between gas stations on main roads!

Sure, come on. I'll show you as much or as little of the west as you care to see.

We will have to wait and see how the covid future will hold up but we will for sure , our country is so small, I think its 400 km from top to bottom hahahhah

"Took my chances on a big jet plane,
never let them tell you that they're all the same.

The sea was red and the sky was grey,
wondered how tomorrow could ever follow today.

The mountains and the canyons started to tremble and shake

As the children of the sun began to awake".

~ Going To California / Led Zeppelin

You have a great dreamboard! There's a reason he was going to California with an ache and in his heart. From sea to shining sea. 😁

Do we know if the sea healed the hart ?

We may never know. 😁

Thats the mystery between the waves, kinda like it that way

You know I was playing off another comment that suggested you also visit the west coast. Thinking back, things were going down in the house and I lost my train of thought in my original comment. 🤣

My visionbosrd is in my head. It would probably be more helpful if I were to make it physical.

You could earn a lot of hive with it so you might wanna try doing it

I see that you have NYC up there at the top. Not too far from my house. We love going there (pre-Covid) but I also saw Bali on the list below. I would prefer Bali over NYC if given the choice right this second. No Offense New York.. The water in Bali is much prettier 😆hehe.

Great vision! 😁

Oh Bali is so gorgeous and such a different than NYC will be but dreaming from places makes the hart grow fond

A fantastic wish board! I wish all your wishes come true!

If not cant keep this girl from dreaming

So creative are you. It's not in your nature to just grab something off the freebie internet pics. Noooo....you had to just go and show up everyone else. Now the bar is set so high, lol.

Seriously, you put a lot of work into that project, and it shows. Awesome creativity. Hope you can get your wish someday to travel to S.A. with family.

Take care, and have a great rest of your week.

And dear maybe ik will come to visit you aswell, big Tom and bdmiller are also there so ...... who knows

That is so well done! You're such an incredibly creative person. Love it!

Dont tell anybody but its a wat to relax and a girl deserves some dreams in these trying times

You are also a collage artist!!!

Very creative in sharing your visions; I'm sure many of those will come true, and if you make it to South Africa, you're welcome to stay in our Lily's Cottage, we do accept Hive and of course all Hivers will get a very special rate🏡🤩
The future certainly is scary because of the uncertainty but I really believe that the way the governments of the world have handled this virus, has caused so many job losses etc. All of us need to take care of building up our immunity so we can fight it if it comes our way.
PS if you ever make it to SA, you will see more smiles, even behind the masks; if the eyes are not smiling then it's not a real smile:)
Keep on believing in your vision!