Hives very own Cannabis growing play2earn style gaming

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I enjoy cannabis, I post about it a couple of times a week, not so much as I used to I should ramp up the cannabis production, since I will be continuing playing the game, I invested when it was on STEEM so I purchased a boat load of stuff, and the last couple of days, I have been all into crypto gaming since its an investment and you get to earn.

We have seen SL explode and most of us where here when it started some of you where even part of the lore and character creation, I was part of the gold team, in that aspect.

Haskings

This game has some gnarly graphics and so far has three tokens to play with.

image.png

This game is much like Dcity in a sense and some what like SL, but they will have their own system in place and the cool thing is in order for you to level up you must smoke joints, in this case, I like Twax joint like an infused blunt.

NFTMART

550 Hive for one of the most sought out land cards

image.png


Here is my progress so far.

Hashkings.PNG

Check out the Discord https://discord.gg/BHsADveE
https://farm.hashkings.app/play

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

These guys have rebranded so many times, I have invested several times and lost everything with all the changes they have made. Where can I read more about this newest version?

Yeah I feel you, I got in the Steem age, I keep screenshots of my things , and I did have to go to the head Dan and request the purchased items.

Well here is the discord https://discord.gg/pQtBTfyU as far as an article or update I am sure there are some but I just lurk around the server.

Hmmm, well if I can go in and claim my old stuff that would be something to look into! Thanks for the tip and the link!

worth a try

I haven't really bothered playing much since the seeds and water requirements threw me off. At least from my point of view of how MOTA is staked to the pool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whoa, that's a lot of water. I invested in the Jamaica presale pack myself.

Water is currently the thing I struggle with, partly because I haven't really levelled up enough to be able to upgrade it, I might even go and buy some more water tower cards.

I agree the graphics are really.... unique.. The game looks completely messed up on my 2k monitor but it works so eh. I might send them a screenshot and ask them to try support large resolution monitors or something.

!PIZZA

@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shmoogleosukami.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (1/20)

So cool to see this game evolve into what it has become:)


Posted via weedcash.network

This looks cool. Checking it out now!

I think its pretty cool.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 71 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

I remember this from Steem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yup they reamped it.

I am checking it out. Is there a guide because I logged and cannot seem to understand what to do yet hehe 😉

I found some info but it got very expensive to jump in it seems ( as any NFT game I guess).

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 180000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You make a very good point,so fantastic, keep it up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This looks cool

How much do you need to be able to start?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Down-voted because #spt was used and Splinterlands was not even mentioned. (down-vote removed)

image.png

SL= Splinterlands

I removed it, but this post should not be tagged with spt imo.

Thanks for your opinion.
But I do feel you might be right.

well, it would be fun to smoke joints to level up. lol smoky leveling

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta