Sort:  

Tagging for subscription: @stickupboys, @raymondspeaks, @mel010100-cinetv

Posted using CineTV

Oh boy, poor Shannon Doherty, I had to check if that was indeed the star we used to watch on 90201. I hope she can have a bit of time left to make great memories with her loved ones.

Thanks for the tokens <3

Oh, Beauty and the Beast, first brings up early childhood memories from watching that cartoon and now I see the trailer again, to be reminded how much I loved Emma Watson's character of the beauty in this movie. I think she's a great actress in general.

I may have to use this one for inspiration for the next Cine Kids trip down memory lane.

Yup, that is indeed Shannen, the one you used to watch in 90201. I really hope from the bottom of my heart that her fate will be different. But it doesn't look good at all.

And you are very much welcome. Also for using this one for the trip down memory lane.

I wrote it down right away because sometimes I can't find inspiration while seeing the trailer instantly made me down memory lane :)

Thanks!

I'm new and I have some questions, if I copy an image from the internet, for example a movie cover, and I edit and customize it in 'canva', adding more things to the image. Would I have to put the source? Or the image would not break the rules if I placed it without a source... because the image would be taken from the internet but edited by me... O_O could you clarify my doubt so as not to make mistakes in the future?

Nice, watched the third Gaurdians of the galaxy last week...was not so good....

!PIMP those films!


Posted via pimp.media


You must be killin' it out here!
@wearelegion just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @cinetv.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District