Why write comments?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago
Every day, most of us comment on other users. Why do we do this? The best answer, in 7 days, will receive 2 HIVE from me. There are no rules. You can leave any answer, it is especially interesting to see how you have a sense of humor.

Кожного дня, більшість із нас, займається коментуванням інших користувачів. Навіщо ми це робимо? Найкраща відповідь, через 7 днів, отримає від мене 2 HIVE. Правила - відсутні. Ви можете залишити будь-яку відповідь, особливо цікаво побачити як у Вас із відчуттям гумору.


pixabay.com

AD

Each next of my referrals receives a X HIVE (X=1$) gift and 1 additional booster pack as soon as the gift sending function is possible. Plus, you and I also get 2 booster packs, under the prerequisites of a referral program. I already have 10 referrals, so in addition to the above, you will receive an additional 1 Epic card (the chance of receiving which, with the booster pack open, is only 4%).

Кожний наступний мій реферал отримує подарунок в розмірі X HIVE (X=1$) та 1 додатковий booster pack, як тільки стане можлива функція відправки подарунків. Плюс, до X HIVE (X=1$)* ви, та я, також отримуємо по 2 booster pack, по попереднім умовам реферальної програми. У мене вже Є 10 рефералів, тому, крім описанного вище, ви отримаєте додаткову 1 Епічну карту (шанс на отримання якої, при відкриті booster pack, всього 4%).

Total: X HIVE=1$, 3 boosters, 1 Epic card.

Ітого: **X HIVE=1$, 3 boosters, 1 Epic card.

Sort:  

I write comment to tell the author that I have read their post.(should I use word "shit" instead of "post" for humor , no offences.) . Comment is a great way to introduce myself and a strong tool to express my opinion about the subject that author is talking.

Sometime I write comment just to share info that our fellow user is requesting or they are just for fun or for taking part in giveaways.

For me, someone commenting in my post means that "Bingo, you got an audience".

Great bro. Hope my article is not a big shit :)

I write comment to tell the author that I have read their "shit".

This phrase brought you a small gift in the form of 2 HIVE.
I hope after that you will write more comments to the authors of different shits :)

Congratulations!!!!!!!!

image.png

Thanks. I will stake them so that I can upvote more .(and comments obviously.)

Great variant! More comment - good variant :)

image_861708162204518763238.gif

For me, an actual comment is about Sharing own opinion on the subject ( author content) or to encourage to do better.

Thanks for the opinion.

I comment to appreciate, to give my perspective about the subject. I also it brings a connection between the author and commenter where you can discuss more about the topic at the same place.

Thanks for your comment. I enjoy when reading comments under my article.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Hi @cranium
I write comments to let the author know I read the post and to show respect for the effort. If I don’t like the post I don’t comment, I just move on, but come back later to see if they write something new, which is more to my liking.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Спасибо, за участие!!! А теперь - вперед писать новые комментарии:)

Вперед к действию.gif

To let the author know that I viewed his post 😁

Good option

потому что без взаимодействий любая социальная сеть - мертва
Я помню как мы в 2004 начинали работать в ВК, еще ранее в ЖЖ
в 2008 в Фейсбуке. Это было малое комьюнити людей, которые друг друга знали, и просто писали, и в итоге, мы оглянуться не успели, все эти соц сети и платформы переросли в гигантские проекты.

Хайв сейчас это фейсбук 2007-2008 в Украине. Все только начинается, именно ради этого мы и работаем в @teamukraine и @infa

Очень интересное сравние, в основном из-за того, что я думаю, примерно, так же.

so i can get a big upvote or win 2 hive

Very funny, good comment :)

I want to be noticed and subscribed) - therefore I comment. Or when I completely disagree.

Great approach!

In twitter -