Blogging Challenge Part V Day 10: My oddities // Mis rarezas

Español / English

Un saludo para todos, sigo con este fabuloso Blogging Challenge, el cual ha sido para mí una gran motivación para escribir sobre mí en esta plataforma, hoy les hablaré sobre mis rarezas.

Greetings to all, I continue with this fabulous Blogging Challenge, which has been for me a great motivation to write about me on this platform, today I will tell you about my quirks.

Todos los seres humanos tenemos hábitos raros sin darnos cuenta, como también actitudes, reacciones o comportamientos extraños que pueden ser normales para nosotros, pero para otras personas no lo son. Una de mis rarezas es que suelo reírme en momentos inoportunos, una pequeña anécdota fue cuando murió un familiar de mi mejor amiga no sé por qué me dio un ataque de risa, pero no fue por nada malo, supongo que los nervios fueron los causantes de ello.

All human beings have strange habits without realizing it, as well as strange attitudes, reactions or behaviors that may be normal for us, but for other people they are not. One of my quirks is that I usually laugh at inopportune moments, a small anecdote was when a relative of my best friend died, I don't know why I had a fit of laughter, but it was not for anything bad, I guess the nerves were the cause of it.

También cuando era niña (tenía como 8 años aproximadamente) solía pellizcarme los labios hasta que me sangraran, causándome costras en esa parte del cuerpo, los cuales me molestaban mucho y casi nunca dejaba que se curaran. En la actualidad no logro entender por qué le hacía eso a mis labios.

Also when I was a child (I was about 8 years old) I used to pinch my lips until they bled, causing scabs on that part of my body, which bothered me a lot and I almost never let them heal. Nowadays I can't understand why she did that to my lips.

Hablar de esto es un poco penoso para mí, pero de cierta forma la plataforma HIVE me da confianza en comentarlas. Si tú tienes alguna rareza me gustaría leerla en los comentarios, gracias por leer mi pequeño contenido.

Talking about this is a bit embarrassing for me, but in a way the HIVE platform gives me confidence in commenting on them. If you have any oddities I'd love to read them in the comments, thanks for reading my little content.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crisbel20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!