Blogging Challenge Part V Day 27: What would my days be like if I wasn't blogging? // ¿Cómo serían mis días si no estuviera blogueando?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Español / English

Hola mis queridos lectores, hoy es mi día 27 en el blogging challenge, ya casi culminado la parte V de este fabuloso reto que me ha ayudado mucho, como a aprender a redactar y distraerme, la pregunta de hoy es ¿Cómo serían mis días si no estuviera blogueando?

Hello my dear readers, today is my 27th day in the blogging challenge, I have almost finished part V of this fabulous challenge that has helped me a lot, like learning to write and distract myself, today's question is: What would my days be like if I wasn't blogging?.

La verdad en el día hago varias cosas, ejemplo hacer tareas, salir y hacer ejercicios, a veces ayudar con los quehaceres de la casa, escuchar música, dormir una siesta y luego de todo esto, escribir, si no escribo, pues me distraigo con un videojuego, o una película hasta dormirme.

The truth is that during the day I do several things, like doing homework, going out and exercising, sometimes helping with the housework, listening to music, taking a nap and after all this, writing, if I don't write, I distract myself with a video game or a movie until I fall asleep.

Esto lo hago más que todo en las noches, a veces porque es cuando tengo ideas para escribir, también depende un poco de mi ánimo, hay momentos en los que hago un post dos días seguidos y al tercer día no hago nada, esto es debido a mi estado de ánimo, como también puede ser por agotamiento entre las diferentes actividades que hago, como por ejemplo las tareas, ahora por la pandemia solemos estar un poco desequilibrados emocionalmente, bueno no sé si soy la única a la que le pasa esto.

I do this mostly at night, sometimes because that's when I have ideas to write, it also depends a little on my mood, there are times when I do a post two days in a row and the third day I do nothing, this is due to my mood, as can also be due to exhaustion between the different activities I do, such as homework, now because of the pandemic we tend to be a little emotionally unbalanced, well I do not know if I'm the only one to whom this happens.

Este es mi pequeño resumen de como serían mis días si no estuviera blogueando. Gracias por leer mi pequeño contenido.

This is my little summary of what my days would be like if I wasn't blogging. Thanks for reading my little content.