¿What is the best website to learn code?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

¿What is the best website to learn code?


I don't know yet what product I should buy to learn code. I have seen some websites but none of them convince me. I consider that there is some criteria to choose the best page to learn code:

  • Update: Update according with the version of last technologies.
  • Variety: Learning about backend, frontend, data scientist, project manager.
  • Pedagogy: Good methodologies to teach, videos, documents, practice.
  • Economy: Some courses are expensive and today there are many options free or cheaper.





  • Other, which?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Udemy (https://www.udemy.com/).

I did learn from Udemy and don't really know about the others. I'm interested in this code academy already and would check it out!

Voted for Other, which?.

Do you mean programming, programming languages, developing? Website developing? No idea.

You are right, may be I not set a specific word. Thank you @deathcross.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Other, which?.

Check out Edx.org
Good for basic and intermediate level.
And free

Voted for Other, which?.

I have no idea...

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP