Are you having problems completing matches in Splinterlands?

in dPoll3 years ago

Are you having problems completing matches in Splinterlands?


One of the coolest things about Splinterlands is you can play to earn. I've trying to do that on my laptop & my phone. No clue if there's any problem with my ISP or devices. I just can't seem to get any Battles. This is happening after site went to maintenance yesterday.

Insane Growth

It took us 30 months to reach our first 50,000 accounts.
Then, only 7 more months after that we broke 100,000.
We got to 150,000 users in just 1 month following that.
Then, in only a week after that, we reached 200,000 users.
Another week saw us reach 250,000 registered accounts
Now, after a mere 5 days we have come to the amazing...

Splinterlands even tool some of the actions off Hive to make it easier to scale. Thanks to that I can't even check I'm submitting Tx to Hive. I really hope whatever the mess I'm in get solved soon. I've got only few hours left to get the best out of Reward Chests in this season.

If You Know A Solution - Please Let Me Know :)


  • I'm facing issues

  • It's all good here

  • Issues got fixed for me

  • I know a fix (in comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'm facing issues

Let's hope they'd get fixed fast 👨‍🔧

Maintenance maintenance. It’s what you get by adding thousands of players everyday

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's over 10K players added everyday!!!
50K players added in 5 days!

Amazing isn’t it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep 🎉🎆

The only problem I have is my matches are completed with losses.

When it comes to @splinterlands, I am the stooge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With practice and a good deck you should do fine. There's so many young blood waiting to be defeated 😎
I lose almost half my Battles myself.

Voted for

  • I'm facing issues

Voted for

  • I'm facing issues

Voted for

  • Issues got fixed for me

Voted for

  • It's all good here

Voted for

  • I'm facing issues

Voted for

  • It's all good here