Did you buy Rising Star NFT on Polygon (Matic) or Binance Smart Chain?

in dPoll3 years ago (edited)

Did you buy Rising Star NFT on Polygon (Matic) or Binance Smart Chain?


I love when a Dapp I love expand into other markets. That's more exposure and more users. It's probably tough work for devs. But we've seen it giving results. Splinterlands was surely helped. Let's hope Rising Star will get the same results.

Best way to interact with either of these blockchains is by using MetaMask. You have to I'll drop tutorials on how to setup your MetaMask to interact with each of these blockchains. It's a super easy process that take few minutes.

Buy On BSC

Buy On Polygon

Buying With Pizza

You've probably seen this if you've been around https://d.buzz or commenting on my posts. It's a cool reward token that's growing into DeFi. It's created by @thebeardflex Follow him for most recent updates. He's a really cool guy :)

Let me know if you discovered Hive because of Rising Star. For the newbies..... the game is played here.


  • Yes - I bought on BSC

  • Yes - I bought on Polygon

  • Yes - I bought on both Polygon & BSC

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

  • I had no idea about Rising Star

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

!PIZZA

@d-zero! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/20)

Voted for

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@d-zero! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (5/10)

Voted for

  • I had no idea about Rising Star

Voted for

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

Voted for

  • I had no idea about Rising Star

Voted for

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive

Voted for

  • Nope! I prefer to stick with Hive