Do you plan to improve your spiritual life during quarantine?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you plan to improve your spiritual life during quarantine?


I like to see the silver lining of all things and focus on the things that can be changed. Our minds are always with us. Quarantine has probably taken many responsibilities away from you. Maybe you are without a job at the moment. That's why I think this is a great time to meditate and connect with the things in our life that matter the most.


  • Yes

  • No

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually

  • I've got too much work/responsibilities on me regardless of the quarantine

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually

Voted for

  • I've got too much work/responsibilities on me regardless of the quarantine

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Maybe I'll try some of that eventually