Do you use the permalink editor in LeoFinance.io?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you use the permalink editor in LeoFinance.io?


I was writing a post and I felt I need to tell people more about the great SEO feature https://leofinance.io provide to users. Normally when you author your post the link the post is based on the title. Sometimes the link end up looking really ugly. Worst part is search engines like short informative links with the right keywords. Normally you had to make odd titles or retain your creative spirit and let the SEO be damned.

Now you can just make the post link out of keywords

  • It's a feature you shouldn't miss.
  • Keep the headline short
  • You can make it just a few keywords


  • Yes

  • No

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Now you know 😄
You can use it the next time you post!

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Now you know 😄
You can use it the next time you post!

Not used leofinance in a while

Voted for

  • Yes

Awesome 😏

Voted for

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Now you know 😄
You can use it the next time you post!

Voted for

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I didn't know about the feature!

Now you know 😄
You can use it the next time you post!