NextColony Explorers: What have you found in your voyages?

in #dpoll4 years ago

NextColony Explorers: What have you found in your voyages?


When I logged in today I figured I had found my 1st batch of Blueprints through exploration. It's 2 of these very tiny and inexpensive ships.


  • Stardust

  • Blueprints

  • Planets

  • None so far

  • Not exploring yet

  • I don't play NextColony

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Not exploring yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Not exploring yet

Voted for

  • Not exploring yet

Voted for

  • None so far
  • Not exploring yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

I very rarely play NextColony.
I currently do not remember when was the last time I played NextColony.

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • Stardust

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @d-zero!
@d-zero will receive 0.08301488 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05534325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Stardust
  • Blueprints
  • Planets

Voted for

  • None so far

Voted for

  • Not exploring yet

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Just started using dpoll, & going to look into some Steem games too.

Congratulations @d-zero, your post successfully recieved 0.08301488 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.05534325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Voted for

  • I don't play NextColony

Hi @d-zero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.285 which ranks you at #21435 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 129 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server