Rising Star Beta Release: Will you be buying 12 packs in bulk?

in dPoll3 years ago

Rising Star Beta Release: Will you be buying 12 packs in bulk?


Today I logged in to be greeted with this much cooler home page and I knew things have been going well for this hidden musical gem:

Official Announcement

Also from tomorrow we will introduce the new bonus card feature where a limited edition card (only 1000 of each card design) will be sent to anyone purchasing a 12 card pack with STARBITS.

You can click on the link above to the @risingstargame blog and comment there to get a chance to win a Booster Pack worth 5 Hive. You'll be saving 16.67% when buying 12 packs in bulk. It's only 100K Starbits.

Start Playing Rising Star


  • Definitely!

  • I'll try to collect 100K Starbits

  • Nope!

  • I don't play Rising Star

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't play Rising Star

Voted for

  • I'll try to collect 100K Starbits

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Voted for

  • I don't play Rising Star

Voted for

  • I don't play Rising Star

Voted for

  • I'll try to collect 100K Starbits

Voted for

  • Nope!

Voted for

  • Nope!

Voted for

  • I'll try to collect 100K Starbits

Voted for

  • I don't play Rising Star