9/23/23

in #palnet8 months ago

Skipped a daily entry because, I just felt like it HA. I had a better day, caught up on rent, still behind overall but hey, I'm surviving I guess. Plasma donation was easy enough. Have not done a ton of deliveries due to the tropical depression or whatever it is in my area. But I still managed to do a little bit.

I plan on donating again today, they have an app that's easy to use and everything. Then I plan on just chilling watching football and maybe doing some more orders after the Titans game.

I miss my son too much man. But the goals are alive and well enough. It will all be worth it.

Been watching some good old fashioned reaction videos. Try not to laugh, mindless simple entertainment. But every couple of months it's nice to binge watch them.

But yeah. The rain should be passing in the afternoon I believe. I plan on being pretty productive this Sunday, which is good.

I've been feeling kind of down overall, but yeah. That's life. Can't always be thrilling or exciting LOL.

Anyway, gotta keep it moving. Hive on folks.