I’m going live on YouTube playing some Call of Duty MWII

in Hive Gaming9 months ago (edited)

Daltono Plays MWII.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Join my YouTube stream and let's chat 🗣️ 🎮

I just played MWII for about an hour. Switched over to Fortnite just now, I’ve updated the link to the new stream.

OLD LINK

https://www.youtube.com/live/QrrDVmYmLwc?si=7imoW4zbTSkrrzAB

NEW LINK

https://www.youtube.com/live/91qGHYSW8_I?si=Vc8LBT0TS-48VaQm

Be sure to drop a comment if you have time to watch. I will always interact with chat.




daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Sort:  

Now i am going to check your video.

Great 👍.

You've not shared this is a long time! Or at the very least I haven't seen this for months from you 😂

Have a blast broh!

!PIZZA
!LUV

@daltono, @technicalside(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@technicalside(1/5) tipped @daltono

Fortnite always look interesting
I love how you're switching from one game to another...hahaha

Awesome to hear

I finally got on one of your podcasts, man. I didn't stay long, but it was fun. I really like your t-shirt too. Maybe if you stream an hour or two earlier, I can stay on your stream for a longer time.