Part(e)2, #11. Give us the 5 Best things about you // Danos las 5 mejores cosas de ti

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

PSX_20210601_163330.jpg

Hello and welcome to my page. This is the day 11 of part 2 of my entry to the 30-day blogging challenge, an initiative of @cwow2 and the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i hint you on the five best things about me.

Hola y bienvenido a mi página. Este es el día 11 de la parte 2 de mi entrada al desafío de blogs de 30 días, una iniciativa de @ cwow2 y la comunidad #bloggingchallenge. Por favor, síganme mientras les sugiero las cinco mejores cosas de mí.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3EfQiaqSNPs98mKBzUXHUjTYEn5uCh6kzgYRMejNa8c6y27s61vTbDoNX2CPu5D1ciyvPWpkz42Xvj2jUG2nf2o5b8UaRW8zZzZeS5S5xxbvD7rkpKmUoMr1Je.jpeg

pexels-amusan-5045599.jpg

source

Well i don't know what i consider to be better or best about me but i just know that i abide by the ethics of anywhere i find myself. So what i can consider to be good, better or best about me include the following;

  • I have a good Conscience: For the fact that I'm an emotional being gives me the access of a good Conscience. I'll never like to do to others what i never want anyone to do to me.

  • Empathy: I'm empathetic as i do put myself inplace of another person in a situation to know how I'll feel assuming i'm the one facing the other guy challenge. That's why I'm not usually too quick to judge or cast the first stones on others because you never can tell if they're innocent of the guilt levied against them.

  • I love kids: This attribute is inherent in my nature. I grew up loving kids so passionately and they love so much in return and will always want to hang around me.

  • I'm purposeful: I'm from a circle of life who believes that "when the purpose of something or an intention is not known, abuse will said to be inevitable. I never embark on a relationship or project without making my intentions known to the other party and i think this aspect of life should be taken with all consciousness as it has it'll definitely make great waves for you.

  • I Can't do without wearing my wristwatch: Time is Life, time is money and time is the most precious thing no one can buy on the surface of the Earth. Time is more expensive than gold and it waits for no one. I'm always time conscious and will never like spend a unit of my time on something irrelevant and that's my principle. When on an appointment, i ensure i gets to the venue before or at the nick of time. This has been part of me. Time worths more than gold and it makes the difference between the poor and the rich/wealthy and between those living and the dead. So you can now realize why i never joke with my wristwatch.

In summary the 5 best things about me include good conscience,loving kids, empathy, purpose driven and time consciousness. Thank you.


Bueno, no sé qué considero que es mejor o mejor de mí, pero solo sé que me atengo a la ética de cualquier lugar en el que me encuentre. Entonces, lo que puedo considerar bueno, mejor o mejor de mí incluye lo siguiente;

  • Tengo una buena Conciencia: Porque el hecho de ser un ser emocional me da acceso a una buena Conciencia. Nunca me gustará hacer a los demás lo que nunca quiero que nadie me haga a mí.

  • Empatía: Soy empático, ya que me pongo en lugar de otra persona en una situación para saber cómo me sentiré asumiendo que soy el que enfrenta el desafío del otro chico. Por eso, por lo general, no soy demasiado rápido para juzgar o arrojar las primeras piedras sobre los demás porque nunca se puede saber si son inocentes de la culpa que se les imputa.

  • Amo a los niños: Este atributo es inherente a mi naturaleza. Crecí amando a los niños con tanta pasión y ellos aman mucho a cambio y siempre querrán estar conmigo.

  • Tengo un propósito: Soy de un círculo de la vida que cree que "cuando se desconoce el propósito de algo o una intención, se dice que el abuso es inevitable. Nunca me embarco en una relación o proyecto sin Dar a conocer mis intenciones a la otra parte y creo que este aspecto de la vida debe tomarse con toda conciencia, ya que definitivamente hará grandes olas para ti.

  • No puedo prescindir de mi reloj de pulsera: El tiempo es vida, el tiempo es dinero y el tiempo es lo más preciado que nadie puede comprar en la superficie de la Tierra. El tiempo es más caro que el oro y no espera a nadie. Siempre soy consciente del tiempo y nunca me gustará dedicar una unidad de mi tiempo a algo irrelevante y ese es mi principio. Cuando tengo una cita, me aseguro de llegar al lugar antes o en el último momento. Esto ha sido parte de mí. El tiempo vale más que el oro y marca la diferencia entre los pobres y los ricos / ricos y entre los vivos y los muertos. Ahora puedes darte cuenta de por qué nunca bromeo con mi reloj de pulsera.

En resumen, las 5 mejores cosas de mí incluyen la buena conciencia, el amor a los niños, la empatía, el propósito y la conciencia del tiempo. Gracias.


I will like to appreciate the #blogging challenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative and secondly I'll like to use this medium to invite Interested #hiveans to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.

Me gustaría concluir esta sección del desafío de blogs de 30 días presentando mi agradecimiento al equipo del desafío de #blogging (@ cwow2, @tripode y @ starstrings01) por esta maravillosa iniciativa y, en segundo lugar, me gustaría utilice este medio para invitar a #hiveans interesados a este #bloggingchallenge. Así que únete a la revolución y gana recompensas diarias. Gracias.



My Previous Days// Mis días anteriores
Part(e) 2

# 01

# 02

# 03

# 04

# 05

# 06

# 07

# 08

# 09

# 10

# 11

# 12

# 13

# 14

# 15

# 16

# 17

# 18

# 19

# 20

# 21

# 22

# 23

# 24

# 25

# 26

# 27

# 28

# 29

# 30



Part(e) 4

# 01

# 02

# 03

# 04

# 05

# 06

# 07

# 08

# 09

# 10

# 11

# 12

# 13

# 14

# 15

# 16

# 17

# 18

# 19

# 20

# 21

# 22

# 23

# 24

# 25

# 26

# 27

# 28

# 29

# 30


Part(e) 1

  1. Explain your Blog Name
  2. 20 Facts about You
  3. Your Favorite quote
  4. Your Dream Job
  5. Your proudest Moment
  6. What are you Afraid of?
  7. Your Five Favorite songs
  8. Five Current Goals
  9. Best Trip of your Life
  10. Ten Favorite Foods
  11. Your Favorite Childhood book
  12. 3 Healthy habits
  13. Where will you be in 5 years
  14. Thought on Education
  15. Your Favorite Movie
  16. What makes you Happy?
  17. What makes you sad?
  18. If you won the Lottery
  19. A Confession/una confession
  20. Earliest Childhood Memory
  21. Guilty pleasure
  22. 3 Personality traits you're proud of
  23. Piercing/Tattoo
  24. First Nollywood Crush
  25. Your Spirit Animal
  26. pet peeves
  27. A difficult time in your life
  28. What makes you feel better
  29. What makes you feels better
  30. Your hopes for your blog

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysiL2Lruq6sgi2Cz9P9AQEEvXXACgLyKc6gAuZX.gif

Gif credited to @doze

One Love from @daniky

Sort:  

Well

It is good that you have a good conscience and that you will never do to others what you would not love to be done to you

I love the fact that you love kids too, it is a great attribute

By the way, one of these days, I will come around and steal your wrist watch....hehhehhehee


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😅lol, stealing my wristwatch won't be that easy anyway because i wears it at most time even at bedtimes.😊 Thanks for stopping by dear @edystringz.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

hhahahhahahha

oh really? I get it while you are sleeping

don't worry


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha, you've finally gotten me


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello @daniky I liked reading the 5 things about you, I love people who understand that they were born with a purpose and that they should make it known above all else, I like it even more when people are aware that the evil they do is It returns sooner or later, so we must give what we want to receive. Thank you for sharing and remembering that great important detail of time, you have to know how to use it well!

archivo bc01.png

Thanks for partaking in the blogging challenge. We would appreciate publishing your entries into The Blogging Challenge Community and engaging in the entries of other authors. Kindly join our Discord SMILE server where you can promote your publications, meet other hivers, know all the updates and new challenges! Much Love if you are already a member :two_hearts: We will appreciate if you join our curation trail so we can keep supporting all the authors of the challenge.

archivo bc09.png

Thank you so much @kat.eli, It's really awesome to have you here. Thanks for the wonderful comment of encouragement. I'm already both in the curation trail and discord smile server. Please do have a lovely moment.

Muchas gracias @ kat.eli, es realmente maravilloso tenerte aquí. Gracias por el maravilloso comentario de aliento. Ya estoy en el camino de la curación y en el servidor de sonrisas de discordia. Por favor, tenga un hermoso momento.

Oh! good, it's nice to greet you.

same here @kat.eli, you're welcome 😊