I need football..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show... same shit, different day for me here in Colorado.. a day full of mystery shops. This week is Sinclair gas stations.. I hate working Sundays but it's such a productive day because there's no traffic. I can't wait for NFL to kick off so I have a reason to not work Sundays.. time to shut my hole and get to work..

Peace out


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Happy Sunday to you Dave! :)

I miss NFL too. I try to keep updated with the NFL season by watching Eisen and McAfee in the offseason. Kinda helps? Lol I dunno.

Keep on keepin on.

!WEED
!PIZZA

Posted using WeedCash Network

Yeah shut your hole and get to work.😄

That looks like some good quality wax.
I need to get a rosin press and start making that stuff..
Have a good day ✌️

It's from Denver Dabs.. 🔥 every time

You could always bet the other football, there are WAY more games to wager on.

I tried to watch. It's not the same

When I was highway driving I preferred to work on Sundays and at night because you could really make some miles. Especially in the east where there was a fucking accident traffic jam every 40 miles during the day.

They've increased it to every 5 miles

I knew I made a good choice to move west.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@crzyfngrs(1/5) tipped @davedickeyyall (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

@davedickeyyall!

@crzyfngrs passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP