My thoughts on AI..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm late on discussing everyone's favorite new topic.. Artificial Intelligence... I don't mind being late to the party... at least I was invited and coming late has it's advantages .. the chicks are already drunk and 1 shot away from being topless.. Anyway if you care about my opinion watch the video.. if you don't give a fuck just upvote it and head on over to the next post..

Peace out robots


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I checked out your video and you are one lucky Butter Finger. There are billions of lucky Butter Fingers on earth. And each one of them is one in 400 trillion. Machines can help us, but they have a long way to go before the can F*ck up as much as humans.

!LUV

It can tell you the benefits and disadvantages of smoking the bowl.

What, so now people are writing fucking AI content on Hive? That's the epitome of fucking lazy and greedy.

You Adonis you….🤣 AI is not for me, If you need that to write a post you shouldn’t be posting. No typos, no personality, no swearing, no bowl smoking, no AI for me.

I need a Bender as my drinking buddy.

Good points well-presented. How's AI gonna get all emotional during the bowl and hang with us every morning in a different part of the globe.

ChatDD!

I, for one, welcome our new AI overlords.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

The IA is a great tool i told you as a developer but sometimes has errors too; chagpt it is awesome for me because it make a better text than me when i have to hire a job or make my CV.
Make content to hive with an IA is stupid becasue i dont need it, personally i preffer write comments, see other post and chat with the community in discord.