How to unrest

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

So, I have finally quitted my job. Wait, do we have the work quitted? 🤣 It's not an official day off, but since this is the weekend, I thought of at least I get a short relief before going straight to the new place.

We have a fully day event on Saturday as junior needed to attend his tution, so I will as usual become his chauffeur. I started the morning with a sunny and foggy walk at Park City. The scene looks more impressive than it feels. If you think the weather should be good, trust me it's not. We're still in the middle of heat wave, and a short rain in the morning will result in rain water vaporizing as sun started to sizzle the ground.

Not even the car leaving me alone. Put Tony Robbins aside, I already missed count how many times the car is causing trouble. Upon visual inspection, there's no leak. So I guess I will just have to monitor its coolant level on a regular basis.

Back to some positive stuff, as I have not been blogging about KFC for some time now. I'd better pay a quick visit.

I'm not exactly sure if you guys have KFC porridge for breakfast or not. Porridge is one of the most popular comfort food for Chinese people as a breakfast menu. I particularly enjoyed this due to the pepper powder, and the hot porridge can literally burn my mouth until I wake up properly.

Other than porridge, I also like the egg riser bun, consist of cheese, egg, and a slice of chicken stripe. Not that I'm complaining, can you see the strip at all?

After KFC breakfast, we will have to send the kids to Sunday school, and I will have to go home and do some chores including laundry, vacuum the floor and mop them after so.

So far, KFC breakfast is still one of the most affordable breakfast if you know how to order. 4 of us had a blast with only less than RM40(less than $10)

After sending home minister to her school meeting, someone called me several times. since I was driving, I didn't pickup the calls. Later text message came in and ask if her phone left in the car. Before I can go home and take a serious rest, I will have to go out and fetch her. So, basically I have been driving the whole day as a chaffeur for the family.

Sort:  

Learn to see the signs, this is the job you must do, driving not only the family, it is an excellent job, you are independent since you choose the people you want to take or not, you can have time for everything, think, it is a good opportunity, but hey, work in this new place and then decide.
Hey, I'm somewhat insistent ha, ha, ha, ha, ha

 10 months ago  

You are right? They are the family. It is my privilege to drive them out.

KFC的早餐粥是真的好吃

 10 months ago  

其实麦当劳的也是不错。总觉得他们的胡椒粉特别geng

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

You must be a good chauffeur and driver. Yes, you can make your own words, and it's okay coz' I do it too 😄

 10 months ago  

Haha. I don't really wanna be a chauffeur, but what choice do I have? They're my family.

Checked on your profile, you have not been updating your blog? When are you going to do so? So we can support you back?

Straight day of unrest right? 🤣 Porridge is also a kind of food that I love to eat but here in our place, I never hear about porridge in KFC. 🤣

 10 months ago  

We also have McDonald's porridge 🤪 Malaysia fastfood are from Mars

 10 months ago  

Rice porridge at KFC, definitely not gonna happen in 'Merica. I don't think rice is available in any form at the 'Merican KFCs, shame cause 'Mericans would probably like chicken 'n rice if they gave it a chance.

 10 months ago  

Merican don't really go for KFC right? I have never seen a KFC in any of the movies nor even drama series.

I found this one on YouTube but don't even know what show it was from 🤪