Mocachino afternoon [ESP-ENG]

Greetings friends, I hope you are well, yesterday afternoon was very cold with a lot of rain, and I wanted to have something hot, but delicious. I decided to prepare a delicious hot chocolate, but with a touch of coffee, known as mocachino for all my family, we enjoyed that cup and it was a pleasant afternoon.

Saludos amigos, espero que se encuentre bien, la tarde ayer estaba muy fría con bastante lluvia, y quería tomar algo caliente, pero rico. Decidí prepara un delicioso chocolate caliente, pero con toque de café, conocido como mocachino para toda mi familia, disfrutamos de esa tasa y fue una tarde agradable.

0AFC1AF4-DFE2-4302-A696-9DA666E26C2A.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

To prepare the hot chocolate I used the following ingredients:

  • A cocoa ball
  • Milk
  • Sugar
  • Cornstarch
  • Coffee ready

Para preparar el chocolate caliente utilicé los siguientes ingredientes:

  • Una bolita de cacao
  • Leche
  • Azúcar
  • Maicena
  • Café ya listo

pngwing.com 3.png

I started by melting the cocoa ball in a pot over low heat, I waited until everything was melted, I ate a tablespoon of chocolate was the best, then I added the milk and cornstarch wait for it to boil and I began to beat so that it did not stick and for Lastly, add the sugar and leave it for about 5 minutes on a low heat, until it thickens.

Comencé derritiendo la bola de cacao en una olla a fuego lento, espere hasta que quedara todo derretido, me comí una cucharada de chocolate fue lo mejor, luego agregue la leche y maicena espere que hirviera y comencé a batir para que no se pegara y por último agregue la azúcar y lo deje por unos 5 minutos al fuego lento, hasta que espesara.

pngwing.com 3.png

Once the hot chocolate is ready, add the coffee that was already prepared, I made a kind of homemade moccachino, since I don't have a machine to do it. This is a very tasty combination, its flavor is unique and it also has a lot of energy.

Una vez listo el chocolate caliente, agregue el café que ya estaba preparado, hice una especie de mocachino casero, ya que no tengo una máquina para hacerlo. Esta es una combinación muy sabrosa, su sabor es único y además tiene muchas energías.

CDD60792-DF04-4908-9751-D980921E4A8F.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

We went to the porch of my house to watch the rain fall and talk about this drink that I prepared, my mother and father liked it a lot, but my other two brothers did not like this combination, of course it seemed delicious to me . After several hours of talking, we agreed not to mix those two drinks. It was a different afternoon.

Nos fuimos al porche de mi casa a contemplar la lluvia caer y hablar sobre esta bebida que prepare, a mi mamá y a mi papá les gustó mucho, pero a mis otros dos hermanos no les gusto esta combinación, por su puesto a mí me pareció rica. Después de varias horas hablando llegamos al acuerdo de no mezclar esas dos bebidas. Fue una tarde distinta.

pngwing.com 3.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad // All photos are my property

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @davidpena21
Your recipe sounded nice to me, like the perfect thing for the weather. I wonder what was it about the combination your brothers didn't like?
Maybe it's an acquired taste, or your brothers were probably jealous because your Mom and Dad liked it;-)
Thanks for sharing it with us.

Hello friend, I'm glad you liked the recipe, my brothers are not very coffee lovers so they don't like it very much, but I think they were jealous, greetings, see you later

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, yes I'm convinced!
Please drop by anytime;-)

Yo días atrás también combine café con chocolate y a mi me encanto, casualmente también la tarde estaba lluviosa es que ese ambiente como que te invita

una tarde de lluvia provoca tomar algo caliente y estar todo el dia acostado, me alegro que hayas combinada esas dos bebidas, saludos y feliz dia

Todo lo nuevo vale la pena ,me alegra que disfrutaras con tu seres querido.
en este tiempo de lluvia.

Es bueno darse esos gusto cuando se puede jaja hoy ha estado muy caluroso por acá, pero quedé con el antojo, compraré todo para tenerlo a la mano pa' cuando el clima esté frío XD

Congratulations @davidpena21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15
 3 years ago  

Hello @davidpena21

We're Looking forward to seeing you soon;-)
Have a great day!

Thanks for the support, regards