"Tarea de la Iniciativa de Los Novatos 1: Objetivos para el mes de febrero" . /"Newbies Initiative Task 1: Goals for the month of February".

in GEMS3 years ago

dayna19901.png

Créditos de la imagen @tripode

¡Un gusto saludarlos nuevamente Hivers! en esta ocasión para continuar mi segunda tarea de la iniciativa de los novatos, realizada por @starstrings01, hoy amaneció siendo un lindo día para las plantas de mi hogar.
Nice to greet you again Hivers! this time to continue my second task of the newbie initiative, made by @starstrings01, today dawned being a nice day for the plants in my home.

Este blog esta dedicado para hablar sobre mis objetivos del mes de febrero en Hive y cuál será mi forma de alcanzar estas metas trazadas, es un planteamiento guiado por @starstrings01 quien nos esta ayudando a los más nuevos, junto a todo su equipo de trabajo, a crecer dentro de esta grandiosa plataforma.
This blog is dedicated to talk about my objectives for the month of February in Hive and what will be my way to achieve these goals, it is an approach guided by @starstrings01 who is helping us newcomers, along with his entire team, to grow within this great platform.

mini hive.jpg

¿Cuáles son sus objetivos personales de Hive para este mes?

What are your personal Hive goals for this month?


Aun estoy aprendiendo muchas cosas sobre Hive, pero entiendo que para poder tener más reconocimiento en Hive, tengo que aumentar mi Poder de voto, cuando empece en este desafió mi Hive Power era de 23 HP y ahora gracias a @starstrings01 es de 50 HP y mi reputación era de 53,23. y ahora es de 55,95 y tenia 10 seguidores, ahora tengo 19.
I am still learning a lot of things about Hive, but I understand that in order to have more recognition on Hive, I have to increase my voting power, when I started this challenge my Hive Power was 23 HP and now thanks to @starstrings01 it is 50 HP and my reputation was 53.23. and now it is 55.95 and I had 10 followers, now I have 19.

Ya que no quedan muchas semanas del mes de febrero, puedo plantearme los siguientes objetivos para este mes: [Crecer en HP a : 80 Reputación: 70 Seguidores: 40]
Since there are not many weeks left in the month of February, I can set the following goals for this month: [Grow in HP to : 80 Reputation: 70 Followers: 40].

mini hive.jpg

¿Cómo piensa lograrlos?

How do you plan to achieve them?


Mi plan para lograrlo es continuar como he venido, siendo más constante y publicando todos los días, mínimo dos blog siguiendo el #Bloggingchallenge que me ha ayudado mucho a publicar más seguido.También debo tomar más tiempo para comentar otros blog y votar por ellos, todo se trata de tiempo y dedicación.
My plan to achieve this is to continue as I have been, being more consistent and posting every day, minimum two blog following the #Bloggingchallenge which has helped me a lot to post more often.I should also take more time to comment on other blogs and vote for them, it's all about time and dedication.

Y siguiendo el consejo de @starstrings01 debo mantener mi Hive Power al 100% en las publicaciones, para aumentar el HP y así poder crecer mucho más, puedo decir que soy fanatica de los concursos y eso es otra forma de publicar un poco más.
And following @starstrings01's advice I must keep my Hive Power at 100% on posts, to increase the HP so I can grow much more, I can say that I'm a fan of contests and that's another way to post a little more.

mini hive.jpg

Explicar brevemente sobre su comprensión sobre el logro de metas y mantener la coherencia.

Explain briefly about your understanding of goal achievement and maintain consistency.

En el poco tiempo que llevo en Hive y he podido leer mucha información para poder entender la manera en la que funciona y como podemos crecer en poco tiempo, es que primero debemos hacer que nuestro Hive Power este al 100% para que aumente lo más que pueda, para poder tener más fuerza de voto al momento de votar otras publicaciones, y así la recompensa que recibimos sea mayor.
In the short time that I have been in Hive and I have been able to read a lot of information to understand the way it works and how we can grow in a short time, is that we must first make our Hive Power is 100% to increase as much as possible, to have more voting power when voting other publications, and thus the reward we receive is greater.

Y que debemos ser comprometidos, en cuanto a publicar todos los días, y ser dedicados haciendo comentarios de calidad en las publicaciones de los demás Hiver, al igual que votar las publicaciones y relacionarnos con otros Hivers, para que hagamos nuestra propia comunidad, donde mutuamente nos estemos apoyando, y de esta manera siendo constantes podremos crecer mucho dentro de la plataforma y poder ayudar a nuevos integrantes a que crezcan también.
And that we must be committed, in terms of posting every day, and be dedicated making quality comments on the publications of other Hivers, as well as voting the publications and interacting with other Hivers, so that we make our own community, where we are mutually supporting each other, and in this way being constant we can grow a lot within the platform and help new members to grow as well.

cintillo hive.jpg

** Para la traducción utilice la aplicación gratuita https://www.deepl.com/ .
** Los cintillos fueron realizados por mí en Photoshop.

Agradezco a @starstring01 por este gran apoyo, para que los novatos puedan crecer dentro de Hive, y también a el trabajo que realiza @tripode.

I thank @starstring01 for this great support, so that newbies can grow within Hive, and also to the work done by @tripode.

Sort:  

Son buenas metas, yo creo que las puedes lograr. ¡Te apoyaremos!

Congratulations @dayna199019! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour

First, you made a really nice blog. It is very well arranged. Another is, you used only just five tags, right now you need to use more tags to promote your blog as many curators vote through tags.

Primero, hiciste un blog muy bonito. Está muy bien organizado. Otra es que solo usaste cinco etiquetas, ahora mismo necesitas usar más etiquetas para promocionar tu blog, ya que muchos curadores votan a través de etiquetas.

Next time when you are out of ideas of which tags to use, you should use #neoxian #creativecoin #palnet. These tags can be used relatively on different topics. You will always find them on my blog.

La próxima vez que no tengas ideas de qué etiquetas usar, deberías usar #neoxian #creativecoin #palnet. Estas etiquetas se pueden utilizar relativamente en diferentes temas. Siempre los encontrarás en mi blog.

Thank you very much for that tip, because I don't really know much about the meaning of the tags, that is, I don't know what are the correct names I should put. Now I know which ones I should put, thank you very much @starstrings01

Muchas gracias por ese dato, porque en realidad no se mucho el significado de las etiquetas, es decir, no se cuales son los nombres correctos que debo coloca. Ahora se cuales debo poner, muchas gracias @starstrings01

You are very much welcome. 🤗😊

De nada.

Hi @dayna199019
I am a little late to upvote your intro, but I will look for your future posts.
Are you new to crypto?
Welcome to Hive.
I am glad you found my Twitter Storm Article.
How did you find it?
I am glad your post is in English and Spanish.
It also made me think I should do my Twitter Storm Post in Spanish as well.
I have some Spanish instructions there today. If you have time, take a look and leave me some feedback.
Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much for the support and welcome, and yes I am new. I found your ad reading in the LeoFinance community. And on the topic of cryptocurrency I am also new. Greetings.