Why Are You Sad?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Why Are You Sad?


Sad happy faces

(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • Because the price of Steem is plummeting

  • Because Steem-Engine Tokens are falling in price

  • Because nobody will upvote me

  • Because nobody comments on my post

  • Because I get downvotes

  • Because I’m poor

  • Because I am ugly

  • Because I’m stupid

  • Because I don't have a girlfriend / boyfriend

  • I’m not sad!

  • You are annoying

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

Voted for

  • Because the price of Steem is plummeting
  • Because Steem-Engine Tokens are falling in price
  • Because I’m poor
  • I’m not sad!

Sometimes sad, sometimes happy.

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

Yes, I am.
But my sadness is not related to anything you mentioned in this poll.
I am sad (and lonely) because of this.
Only one person called me on the phone that he saw my bird, but he saw it on 2019.08.07, the day my bird gone missing. No one saw her since then.
And I am walking through the neighbourhood and the city every day since then.
I put papers around the neighbourhood mostly on lamp posts, so the nearby people know about it. I also shared it on Facebook and on a Hungarian hunting related advertising website, so many distant people also know about it.
I love and miss my bird so much.

I'm sorry. I know the bird was very important for you.

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

I donot see a sad face on the picture. 💕

Voted for

  • Because I don't have a girlfriend / boyfriend

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

... more often despite :) and I also think that those prices are a great opportunity for people who want to invest more on Steem :-))

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Because the price of Steem is plummeting
  • Because Steem-Engine Tokens are falling in price
  • Because I’m poor
  • Because I don't have a girlfriend / boyfriend

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

sometimes I'm sad, it can be many different things that make me sad

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

Voted for

  • Because I’m stupid

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!

Voted for

  • Because I get downvotes
  • I’m not sad!

Those unexplained downvotes are a curious thing, though.

Voted for

  • I’m not sad!