manos pintadas con acuarela🎃💀 | hands painted with watercolor

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Espero tengan buena tarde, les vengo a compartir una nueva ilustración de lo que ya se sabe en mi blog que me gusta hacer, pues bien, esta vez trate de hacer una mano de una persona mayor y espero se vean ya las marcas de la edad y de mas también espero que les haya gustado espero volver con otro post gracias por leer me. 🎃💀

I hope you have a good afternoon; I come to share a new illustration of what is already known on my blog that I like to do, well this time I tried to make a hand of an older person, and I hope you can see the marks of age and I also hope you liked it. I wish to return with another post. Thank you for reading.

manodon0.jpeg

Aprovecho para desearles un feliz Halloween a los que lo celebren igualmente el día de muertos.

I take this opportunity to wish a happy Halloween to those who also celebrate dia de muertos.

manodon1.jpeg

manodon2.jpeg

manodon3.jpeg

manodon4.jpeg

manodon5.jpeg

manodon6.jpeg


Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedas dejar tu comentario y sin más que agregar les deseo un excelente día.👽

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy s9+
baner presentacion hive.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png