πŸŽ„ Merry Christmas πŸŽ…πŸ»

in #christmas β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ πŸŽ„

I wish you all a Merry Christmas filled with joy, health and gifts
πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…


Available & Reliable. I am your Witness. I want to represent You.

πŸ—³ If you like what I do, consider voting for me πŸ—³

Vote

Check my guide about Voting for Witnesses.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses. My name is listed in the Top 50. Click once.
Alternatively you can use SteemConnect to vote for me or set me as proxy

Sort: Β 

a merry happy wonderful christmas to you @drakos !
un merveilleux noΓ«l!! ^_^ image

So sweet😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas, Drakos! πŸŽ…

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you drakos!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi sir @drakos i wish you merry christmas this design dedicat for you

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks and wish you great new year, too. πŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas, Drakos. Blessings to you and those you love. :)

I am wishing you a happiness, prosperity, good health and long life @drakos :D

Such cute owls! 😍

Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas and Happy new year @drakos!

I continue the theme of your post with this photo)))))

IMG_20181003_012200_537.jpg

Aw, what sweet owls, I love owls! I hope you had an amazing Christmas as well as a wonderful New Year.

Merry Christmas for you too darling... and have a happy new year full of great prosperity for you! ;)

I hope your holidays are merry and bright!

Merry Christmas, Yule, Solstice...
The longest night is past and every day will be longer now on
Time for new resolutions
Thanks always for your support and have the merriest with yours.

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you as well, dear drakos. I hope you are having an absolutely perfect day.

merry christmas to you @drakos

@drakos merry christmas to you as well!!

Wish you celebrate the event and new year happily with your family. Have a nice time

Many thanks!
Merry Christmas!!! πŸŽ„πŸŽ…

Merry Christmas and Happy New year @drakos !

Beautiful picture! This your work?