Drakos Typical Day on Steemit, Told by Cats

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Wake up in the morning

Stretch

Get on my computer



Answer the 30-50 daily private messages on Steemit.Chat:

User: I need help, my account wasn't approved!
Drakos: Please read the pinned messages first.
User: Where are the pinned messages?
Drakos: (sigh)
User: I need help, my account wasn't approved, how long will it take?
Drakos: Did you read the pinned messages?




Keep up with the news, chats, FUD, Steemit progress

Exhaustion hits me, I need a nap

Check the trending page with this cat's ugly face on it

and this guy

Visit my friend @pusheenliving for a cheer up



Try to do something productive... oops interruption:

User: I need help, my account wasn't approved!
Drakos: Please read the pinned messages first.
User: Where are the pinned messages?
Drakos: (sigh)
User: I need help, my account wasn't approved, how long will it take?
Drakos: Did you read the pinned messages?


I wish I was a kitten again, no worries in the world

With someone else taking care of me



Follow

Available & Reliable. I am your Witness. I want to represent You.

🗳 If you like what I do, consider voting for me 🗳

Vote

If you never voted before, I wrote a detailed guide about Voting for Witnesses.

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses. My name is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternative voting methods

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1
cli_wallet: vote_for_witness "YOURACCOUNT" "drakos" true true
steem-python: steempy approvewitness drakos --account YOURACCOUNT

Sort:  

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrupyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja is acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Sending money to @sneaky-ninja is also financially supporting for-profit spammers.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

To learn more: https://steemit.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool

Look who's talking. Funny that you used @sneaky-ninja yourself. Go play your games somewhere else and remove your hypocritical flag.

Gotta love that last .gif... I went "Awwwwwhhhhh" loudly in front of my Japanese boss here at work lol. He was like, "Nani!? Daijobu desu!?"

Cheers!

Bahahahah. Did he smile too?

He lol'd when I showed him what I just saw. Then later realized I was doing non-work related stuff, almost kicked my ass.

Sorry I bothered you today. I gave you upvotes for atonement. 😊

LOL it's all good.

wow.!! So nice looking pussy cat. I like cats. I have two pet cat also.@drakos

nice post

Cats and kitten....very adorable.

do you really wish you were a kitten again?

Would have asked that....

Yes, I want to be a kitten again.

A cat’s nose pad is ridged with a unique pattern, just like the fingerprint of a human.

Cats' hearing is much more sensitive than humans and dogs.

That's the irony at @drakos, you get these kinda things, because you are drakos, everybody wants them to talk to drakos

That last pic tho

Yeah I really do wish I was a kitten again...no worries, whatsoever.!!☺

You got a 3.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @drakos!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!


Great kittys!!!

Great drakos, wonderful post.. I feel the same seeing some of the pics..

Omg that last gif with the kittens!! Awwwwwwwwwww soooooooo cute! 💜💜💛💚

Uy, but what cute kittens ;)

Awwww! So funny your life hahahah. This is me. Do you want to see my profile?

witness kitties, yeah!

That bengal cat tho, expensive breed

Good day! :-) all told by the cats, always looks good) there is such a good movie "Kedi" ) I think You will like it)

Kedi-Film-Afişi.jpg

its sooo cute ^-^ ! Thank you for your work ! I wish you normal people in the chat who will ask you clear questions and do everything you suggest right way, its can make your work more easy and fast :)!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 34.13% vote... I was summoned by @drakos! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh