You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

Congratulations to @creativemary! That is a lot of comments! Good for you and well done. I kept it warm for you! :) @galenkp Congratulations on being #2! You deserve it! I always feel like I just had coffee with you when you comment. It is a rare person that can carry the conversation that way. (I'd say tea, but, I am American) So thank you for that. It is always a pleasure to visit.

Asher, @abh12345 as always, you are always a hoot and holler to stop by and see. No matter what you are doing, you make time for everyone and stop everywhere. Thank you for that and for taking this League back up where it belongs. It is a fun little competition. I like to just do as I do and let the chips fall where they may. I like the new way you do it, it really is allowing more in the mix. Uplifting.

@clickindiva~ You did it again! Up and away you go to #15 Congratulations! I'm sending you a little gift for a job well done!

@cmplxty - you are the lucky #9 this week! As soon as my wallet stops misbehaving, I will be sending you 5 Hive for your prize! See you at the top next week! :)

Helloooooo Johann! @johannpiber! I see you down below. I'm standing on your shoulders so that I can be third. Sorry about that! ;)

Everyone is a winner here!!! Just being here says it all!

Upped and Reposted

!tip .20

Sort: Β 

Thank you Denise, very kind!

It's the people like you who have made the EL popular and I think what Taraz would call a 'community hub'. Thank you for sponsoring and championing the League!

!ENGAGE 25

I love the League! I really do! I don't even have to come in on top, just the friendly competition that you have instilled here. I try to push everyone here because in this case, more is simply more better. Thanks for hosting it! You are the best !

!tip

🎁 Hi @abh12345! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I just said in my other reply that now I know why the pain in my shoulders felt like high heels πŸ˜‚ but of course, it was an honor for me, dear Denise 😁

I hope that @jlufer's or @papilloncharity's shoulders are as strong as my Austrian mountain-goat-shoulders, as @janton would say, because I don't know if I'll be much online in the next days.

Have a wonderful week, Denise πŸ™‚


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

That makes two of us. Sadly, my work reprieve of a few days is over! Over! Over! I'm singing the blues! :) But, it was a good run for a few.

Thanks again! Totally heels! :)

!tip

But you have done so very well here in the past weeks and I have already told @jlufer that he will need strong shoulders πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Haha!! Thank you! Amazing what you can do when you get some free time and a little rain! :)

Thanks for the beer, cheer and the engage tokens!

!tip

That's true, because if it rains I stay at home at the computer after work, but in the next 2 weeks I have so much to do at work that I think I'll be just too tired to sit much at the computer at home too.


You're very welcome - I have always a !BEER for you 🍻


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you Denise @dswigle πŸ™‚

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for the tokens!


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer! Cheers!

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much Denise @dswigle πŸ™‚

You are always welcome!

πŸ™‚

hello dear friend @johannpiber good afternoon
Yes, we are strong to face another week
I'm very sorry that you have a short time next week, you will miss the fun
Have a great week dear friend. Successes

I will still try to be here as often as I can, @jlufer, but I wish you much fun and a successful week πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hahaha, my shoulders can carry an African ox and you are welcome Sir @johannpiber.
Well done my friend!

I can tell you that Denise is light as a feather although the high heels sting a bit πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Hahaha, I saw a woman once collect a guy against the head in a fight with one of her high heels and they are dangerous weapons my friend.
Hope that Lady @dswigle is not wearing those tall spiky ones that the models wear on thec ramps lol.
She is a very good friend of mine but I have never seen her in them, so maybe you are safe hahaha.
Stay well bro.

Ps. Oh, I just saw that conversation in EL!
Another good friend Lady Jo @redheadpei said that you were looking up. Sis.
Asher should institute a law that any guy that looks up will be placed in the lowest spot on the chart hahaha.

As you say, Denise @dswigle is a Lady and I am sure I am safe, even if she would wear those really high high heels ;)

You didn't read our last replies where I said I didn't look up, and Jo believed me - she knows I am a good guy.
Now, that you all are talking about it I'm kind of curious - maybe I should have looked ... nono, I won't do such πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Haha! OMG! You just blew your image!

Cheers!

I know - maybe I should go to church again next Sunday πŸ˜‰πŸ™


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh yeah, I haven't seen that, but I definitely think that you should go and pay some priest for your sins hahaha.
It's a man thing to be curious my friend and so manay women don't understand us, simply because we don't look with evil intent lol.

Blessings and thanks!

Maybe there's a priest here on the Hive, so I can give him some Hive and he gives me absolution in a nice post πŸ˜‚
You're absolutely right, it's just curiosity - one of the the most normal things in life πŸ˜…


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That would sting more, I think! LOL @papilloncharity

"Floating like a butterfly and stinging like a bee" lol.
Have a nice day my friend.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found Some J For The Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @johannpiber


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.