Sort: Β 

I think the priest wouldn't have enough time if I had to confess all my impure thoughts to him πŸ˜‚


Cheers and !BEER

Haha, Johann. You must bypass purgatory and go straight down to redeem yourself. πŸ˜„

I think I’ll be going to hades with you as I was putting those impure thoughts in your head.😭

Let's meet in Hades all together - I have heard they have much more fun down there anyway πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

That place would never be the same! πŸ˜€πŸ‘Ώ

Thanks Johann for the engage tokens and other goodies. You really are an angel. πŸ˜‡

It’s really cooled off here but still a bit humid.

Have a great afternoon . 😊

We would change hell, that even priests would prefer to be down there πŸ˜‰

We had a lot of rain today, but in the afternoon it cleared up and I think I'm going for a nice evening ride, because the sun is shining from a blue sky 🌞

Wish you a good afternoon too, Jo, maybe you'll meet this funny little Chipmunk πŸ˜„


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.