Esp - Ing| #introduceyourself presentandome a #hive.

in Music3 years ago

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos, buenas tardes tengan todos, me da gusto poder presentarme y ser parte de este proyecto.

Yo soy Elias Sifontes, tengo 23 años, naci en Venezuela pero vivo desde hace muchos años en Ciudad de México junto a mi papá, que cuando se mudo a este país cuando mi mamá desgraciadamente falleció.

Soy guitarrista, toco un poco de bajo y piano, mis gustos musicales son variados y diversos, soy 100% autodidacta, y poco a poco he tratado de ir evolucionando y creciendo como músico.

Hace 5 años sufrí una lesión en el meñique izquierdo lo cual me obligó a reestructurar mi técnica como músico.

También puedo contarles que soy amante del deporte, me encanta el béisbol y el fútbol aunque no sea practicante.

Quisiera ir aprendiendo poco a poco del funcionamiento de #hive, la verdad es que estaba buscando un trabajo que pudiese complementar y llevar de la mano con la música, estuve visitando e investigando varias plataformas que ofrecían trabajo como freelancers pero #hive me gusto mucho ya que puedo hacer enteramente lo que amo para ustedes.

He estado investigando mediante videos e inclusive post que han hecho personas aquí dentro y hablan de la importancia de la delegación para tener RC, por lo que entiendo los RC se irán recargando con el transcurso de los días, pero como soy nuevo quizás después de este post tarde un par de días para poder hacer uno nuevo, a menos de que alguien me haga una delegación para comenzar a postear un poco más seguido.

Alguien me puede orientar un poco más con respecto al tema? Y de ante mano muchas gracias.

INGLES:

Hello friends, good afternoon everyone, I am glad to introduce myself and be part of this project.

I am Elias Sifontes, I am 23 years old, I was born in Venezuela but I have been living for many years in Mexico City with my father, who moved to this country when my mother unfortunately passed away.

I am a guitarist, I play a little bass and piano, my musical tastes are varied and diverse, I am 100% self-taught, and little by little I have tried to evolve and grow as a musician.

Five years ago I suffered an injury in my left little finger which forced me to restructure my technique as a musician.

I can also tell you that I am a sports lover, I love baseball and soccer even though I am not a player.

I would like to learn little by little how #hive works, the truth is that I was looking for a job that could complement and go hand in hand with music, I was visiting and investigating several platforms that offered freelance work but I really liked #hive because I can do entirely what I love for you.

I have been researching through videos and even post that people have made in here and they talk about the importance of delegation to have RC's, from what I understand RC's will be recharging as the days go by, but since I am new maybe after this post it will take a couple of days to be able to make a new one, unless someone makes me a delegation to start posting a little more often.

Can someone give me a little more guidance on the subject? And thank you very much in advance.

Sort:  

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Welcome eliassifontes!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @eliassifontes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive @eliassifontes!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:
1 Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación.
2 Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de wallet, keychain, Peaklock, Hivesigner, y Hivelock,
3 La contraseña maestra solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
4 NO pierda sus contraseñas; copie y almacene de manera offline.
5 NO publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sean fotos o escritos, sin dar crédito. Asegúrese de dejar las fuentes de su trabajo, incluso si es suyo.
6 La etiqueta #introduceyourself solo se usa una vez.
7 NO abra cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios sin conocer su procedencia. Si estos suenan demasiado buenos para ser verdad, probablemente no lo sean, tal como dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Le encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron su publicación para que tuviese más exposición y ayudarle a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado, necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hiveans informados que le pueden ayudar, para ir al Discord de TheTerminal puede hacer clic aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Bienvenido brother. Visita la comunidad CELF Magazine para conocer músicos y artistas

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad @eliassifontes, espero poder ver tu trabajo. Éxitos! Saludos.

Bienvenido amigo @eliassifontes, en Hive deseamos que crezcas más como persona, nos deleites con tus conocimientos, arte y cualquier aporte que desees compartirnos en la colmena y que nos permita sacar cada día la mejor versión de nosotros. Te invito a publicar contenido de calidad como estoy seguro que nos presentarás y te deseo la mejor de las suertes. Aquí te dejo una guía sobre como puedes justificar las fuentes de autor en las imágenes: Aquí te dejo una guía sobre como puedes justificar las fuentes de autor en las imágenes: https://hive.blog/hive-110011/@aliento/guia -basica-uso-correcto-de-las-fuentes-en-colmena ✨✨✨👍
Cuentas con mi apoyo y te invito también a seguir a @mariajruizb , @mayvil , @danieldedosd2 y @jeanfrancopit para cualquier orientación en la colmena, quienes te aseguro también estarán prestos a brindarte todo el apoyo.

Welcome friend @eliassifontes , at Hive we want you to grow more as a person, delight us with your knowledge, art and any contribution that you want to share with us in the hive and that allows us to get the best version of ourselves every day. I invite you to publish quality content as I am sure you will present us and I wish you the best of luck. Here is a guide on how you can justify the author's sources in the images: Here is a guide on how you can justify the author's sources in the images: https://hive.blog/hive-110011/@aliento/guia -basic-correct-use-of-the-sources-in-hive ✨✨✨👍
You have my support and I also invite you to follow @mariajruizb, @mayvil, @danieldedosd2 and @jeanfrancopit for any orientation in the hive, who I assure you will also be ready to give you all the support.

Hi there ,great to meet you not on the least because you decided to join us ! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and a blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise.
And hive will have some great tags to blog in about your hobbies or thoughts.

But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com
Or join the lovely discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
Just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg