I never seen this kind of movement in a single day.

in #palnet4 years ago

Yesterday was a absolute madness and I'm thanking god that for a long time I concluded that touching leveraded positions with crypto it is in fact a very risky and dangerous idea.

I recognise that I'm scared.

Today in my twitter feed:

People being killed in MakerDAO CDP loans. OMG. link

liquidation makerdao.jpg


Have you ever seen a massive whale liquidation? Check this link

whale being killed.jpg


As I read before in other threads, The massive movement to the downside caused a MASSIVE liquidation cascade.

Check this Thread. Damn, I recognise that I'm a bit scared.

Remember, there's no easy way to became rich fast. Better to grow gradually. Be careful if you ever decide to touch leveraged positions. BE CAREFUL.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.584$ and 0.292$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

I did a couple of experiments whit this shit three years ago... it is really very risky and also bad for crypto culture in general.

Letting apart the personal risk, why do you think that (rather than a agressive volatility and price falling faster than expected?)