Introduction of myself

Hi steemians! I’m new here. I found steemit from a good friend of mine, and I heard that I can share and express my stories, creativity,photography and experiences here and get rewarded. It’s good to be here. I would like to start of course on introducing myself, all about me, my life story and what I love to do. So here it goes...

elizabethjuliet.jpg

My name is Endurance or you can simply call me End. I am 20 years old and a graduate of Rufus Polytechnic. I am a person with full of dreams and I believe that my education will fulfill my goals in life. I believe that all of my learnings in school will help to sharpen my capabilities in achieving this goals.

elizabethjuliet2.jpg

I really love adventures, it makes me feel the freedom in life. When I have the vacation, I make sure I spent most of it in valuable times like hiking and I truly enjoy hanging up with the nature.

elizabethjuliet5.jpg

And last thing, this is me always taking selfie :) so expect me to post randomly with my pictures and of course sharing my everyday experience. I also love to cook, unfortunately I haven’t got a picture of me cooking something but I will also share here some of my cooking skills. I thinks that’s all for now of my introduction and I hope to get use of this community with all the best of me.

elizabethjuliet4.jpg
If you like my stories or introduction you can follow me and upvote my first blog and thanks in advance! I hope I’ll get lot of friends here. Have a nice day to everyone! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hi

welcome to society steemit . i am glad for have you atThis platform

Thanks vahidrazavi

Hi End, nice to meet you. You have a very good start and tell a good story. That is all there is to do here, tell your stories! Also you will find many other people here that you have the same interests as you, so explore the site and have lots of fun. Welcome to steemit :)

@davemccoy thanks for the acknowledgement. You are so sweet

Well thank you End... :) I am, but I think you are the first person to say it outloud... Enjoy yourself and you're gonna do great... I can tell!

Welcome friend! Merry Christmas ... success in Steemit. Follow me. I follow you..

ok dear. merry Xmas

ok. Merry Xmas

so beautiful, great!

Thanks dude

Welcome to steemit @endurance1. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @endurance1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome @endurance1! I am also a new member joined today. Best of luck

I have started following you

Hello @endurance. Welcome to steemit. I'm also like cooking. Maybe we can share our recipe later. By the way, it's great to have you here. Have fun! (^^;)

I like your idea, Thanks

Congratulations @endurance1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!