Introducing myself to the COMMUNITY @fatherpeace

in HeartChurch4 years ago

84982918_2620293458079129_250930251633262592_n (1).jpg

Greetings to all people of God, it's a great pleasure for me having the opportunity to be in this great community with men and women of honours, I was introduced to this community by @dwney16 an intimate friend of mine right from primary school.

To start with, am Opawole Sunday Damilare by name, I was given birth 23 years back to the family of Opawole in Ile-Ife, Osun State, Nigeria(Giant of Africa). I'm the second born of my family and opportune to be the one and only Son, I think that's one of the reason why I'm so unique and also thanking God for making me so special.

I'm an undergraduate, A student of EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY, ADO-EKITI, NIGERIA. I'm in the best the department I have ever known "STATISTICS", though at first I thought I found myself in the department accidentally not knowing it was God's doing.

IMG_20200324_150905_619.jpg

Apart from being a student I'm a computer engineer, I've been into this work right from my teen age for I so much developed a great passion for it.

More so I'm a local gospel artist even though I'm still working on myself to become the best and famous one very soon, because to me music is life. I do play guitar and it's my favorite instrument.

FB_IMG_1587661481009.jpg

My hobbies are, eating (I can't play with food), reading, traveling and playing games especially table tennis.

With the little experience I have, with God helping me, I believe I will work towards the goals of this community and influence people positively and promote the community.

I would love to recognize everyone here, indeed we are all special and I will not But recognize the leaders of this community @darlenys01 @sirknight. @ricci01 among others.

May the peace of ALMIGHTY GOD be with us all!!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome bro

Congratulations @fatherpeace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful presentation, welcome to Heartchurch community