Do you prefer using night mode (dark interface)?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you prefer using night mode (dark interface)?


My eyes hurt when using a website colored mostly white. This is why I've stopped using steemwhales, since they haven't added night mode yet after they got their new interface out. It bothers me that much. I'm getting old, I guess? How about you guys!


  • I always like light better.

  • I use night mode all the time.

  • Depends. (on what?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I use night mode all the time.

I like darkmode better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Depends. (on what?)

Voted for

  • I always like light better.

Voted for

  • I use night mode all the time.

If a site offers night mode, I use it 100% of the time! If a site doesn't offer it... I find a 3rd party theme for a site and use that instead! If a site doesn't have a 3rd party style, I make my own.

Voted for

  • I use night mode all the time.

Voted for

  • I use night mode all the time.

Voted for

  • I always like light better.

Voted for

  • Depends. (on what?)

Depends on the lights and on the software.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I use night mode all the time.

You got a 5.46% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 5.63% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

Voted for

  • Depends. (on what?)

Depends if it looks better or not.