You know anyone with Corona?

in dPoll3 years ago

You know anyone with Corona?


Have you or anyone you know been affected by Coronavirus or COVID-19? Have you contacted the virus or have contracted it before or do you know anyone who has contracted the virus or has contracted it before?


  • A) I don’t know anyone

  • B) Myself

  • C) A family member

  • D) A friend

  • E) A neighbor

  • F) Someone down the street

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

Alright, thanks for your response

Voted for

  • C) A family member

Hope they get better soon

Both have survived Covid 19 - but still have to struggle with the after effects.

At least there’s some good news. Hoping for the best for them

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

Alright, thank you

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

Alright. Thanks for your comment

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

Thank you

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

Alright, thank you

Voted for

  • F) Someone down the street

I know directly that two people are ill.

Sorry about that. Hope they get better soon

I hope so too. Thank you, fredkese. Every person should have enough strength to overcome any illness. The best thing in life is to strengthen people, not weaken them physical or emotional.

Voted for

  • A) I don’t know anyone

2 people with prior respiratory issues have passed due to COVID-19, but that's a complicated scenario considering both of them had short life expectancy.

Sorry about that. My condolences to their families

In all fairness they had expected any sort of respiratory illness to complicated their life, not just covid-19 but even a bad seasonal cold would have ended their life.

So its unreasonable to say covid-19 kill them when anything that would block their air ways would finish them off.

Alright

Voted for

  • D) A friend

Sorry about that. Hope the friend is better.

Thank you dear! He is better now.

Glad to hear