ULOG 8: BEST SUBJECT TO CAPTURE, MY FAMILY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Life will never be wonderful and grateful without a Family. They are our inspiration in every way. Always give time to them, coz in time they'll leave and you'll never see them again. So, capture every moment, have some memories with them, share thoughts with them, laugh, cry and play with them. Do it! Coz you have the choice now or never.

This little boy is my happiness. Even though they told me his so spoiled and naughty still his my one and only Little Niño. The boy I took care of when I was in college but until then, his so close to me. He's a big boy now. Time flies so fast but my love for you will always be the same when your still a baby. I Love You, My Little Niño
IMG_20180922_115848.jpg

My family where I feel safe and confident to be who I am. I told myself that there's no other person who will accept you and judge you either you make mistakes or reach your success. They will always stay by your side no matter how bad or good you are.

My Mom and my other siblings are the greatest blessings for me. Even though I haven't reached the path I thought. They always there to support me, guide me and advice me.

Every single moment I had with my family is the one I kept the most, photos and the places we've taken. Everything is Beautiful and A Blessing.

IMG_20180922_122353.jpg

IMG_20180922_122446.jpg

IMG_20180922_122545.jpg

Many years will pass but then those memories and photos will let you remind again, how happy you are and grateful you are when you' re with your Family.❤😢😍

It's not what we have in life but who we have in life that matters. @pinterest

Be Happy 😍

Love
@gerel

Sort:  

Family is the best. Lots of great pictures!

Yeah, They are Everything. Precious than any thing on Earth. Thanks for always passing by @markvance

Awee. <3 Looks like a really happy family :) :) Stay happy as always :)

You too... Be Happy Always
1ced95a1fcdafca7dee6a48f2c5437ff.jpg

The family is the best love. Thanks for sharing such magical moments @gerel.

My pleasure @adonisr . I appreciate your time reading my blog. Thanks for your time.
Take care 😘

ang saya tingnan <3 kapatid ka ba ni @purepinay?

hehe.. opo, younger sister niya.