Are you still active on Steem?

in dPoll2 years ago

Are you still active on Steem?


We all know that Hive originated from Steem. In my opinion, most users are now active only on Hive. How about you?

image.png
source


  • I am still active on Steem

  • I am only active on Hive

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am still active on Steem

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

No way I'll be active at the old chain!

That's the spirit hehe =D

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am still active on Steem

Voted for

  • I am still active on Steem

Voted for

  • I am only active on Hive

Voted for

  • I am still active on Steem