Have you ever heard of Gridcoin?

in dPoll2 years ago

Have you ever heard of Gridcoin?


Gridcoin is a cryptocurrency that aims to support Citizen Science. Gridcoin combines proof of stake with an additional reward for users who donate their computing power to research projects through BOINC.

image.png


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Awesome! =)

I think I have been strengthening Gridcoin for quite a long time. At the end of 2015, a member of Rechenkraft.net sparked my interest in the project. Since then, I have been supporting the project more and less actively.

Oh wow! You've been with Gridcoin longer than me =D I started in 2016.

Voted for

  • Yes

!PIZZA * !LOL єсть !HUG

Dear @ili0braz, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(1/3)

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@ili0braz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gravitcaper

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Voted for

  • No

You should check it out! =)

Voted for

  • Yes

Cool! =)

I like curecoin as well, since both contribute to research.

!BEER

Yeah curecoin is a cool project too :D


Hey @grider123, here is a little bit of BEER from @badpupper for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

You should check it out :)

Alright, thank you

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@gravitcaper(3/5) tipped @ili0braz