#4 My dog " happy "

in #photography6 years ago

11e4e2d4-7a94-4e97-a518-f39efbb3500a.jpeg


She always ask me to get some meals when dinner come
My family have not given her meals that human eat but these days,
We sometimes give her because we surrendered to her cuteness.
and also as you see she got surgery before.
i'm always melting down because of her eyes :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

She is so cute! :))

haha yeah she is 14 years old mini phinsher now sleeping beside me : )

A dog's average body temperature is 101.2 degrees.

I would melt from her eyes too, she's so adorable!

Hahaha yeah nobody resist to be that :P

What a sweet little dog.

haha thank youu ^^ even i would glad to hear for her

nice

Thank you :) she is mignon ^^

어맛~눈이 엄청 똘망 똘망하니 귀엽네요~ㅎㅎ

^~^ 해피 2개월 됬을때 지인한테서 입양했는데
어쩜 14살인 지금까지 똑같아요.
눈도 그렇고 생긴것도.. 몸만 커졌어요^~^

upvoted you, always

oh wow thank you ^^ i would visit your posts also !

I am in love with your dog!!! Those eyes So cute

oh ^^ thank you i would post my dog pics more for you

강아지 완전 귀요미네요^^

그쵸 완전 귀엽죠? <^^>