What do you do during the bad times?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What do you do during the bad times?


The mind is called strange things. Because without any reason the mind suddenly gets worse, and suddenly it gets better. Although there is some reason behind everything. And the reason is normal.

toy-388275_960_720.jpg
Image Source:

But it is true that If you are upset, then on the body after its full impact. If the mind is good then the body is also good. Because of which it is very important to keep the mind good.

We do many things, keep our minds good. Many of us are involved in various activities. Some people sing a song when they are sad, someone sees movies, someone travels, and someone sleeps.

Today's Dpoll is with the mind. What do you do during the bad times?

Thanks for your response.
@hafizullah


  • Sing songs / listen

  • Watch Movie

  • Read Books

  • Travel

  • Others

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Travel.

Actually I go for a walk, which is a kind of travel. A few weeks ago I received very sad news about a friend. I was so sad, I couldn't bear to sit inside, so I went out for a long walk to clear my head and sort out my thoughts. The fresh air and the exercise help lift your spirits when you're feeling sad.

Thanks for nice feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Others.

Meditate

Voted for Watch Movie.

Voted for Watch Movie.

Voted for Others.

I smile. "Fake it until you make it."

Voted for Others.

Pray

Voted for Watch Movie.

And if it gets worst, sometimes drinking beer or wine and listen very loud music.

Voted for Others.

Give myself a personal time.

Voted for Others.

just walk