My record staking income in Rising Star

I stake on several records with a total of over 30,000 Starbits

My income from record staking is 481 Starbits as of writing this post

I plan to stake over 10,000 Starbit on every record in the list

This way I may need over 600,000 Starbits in game

That is my goal but I am now far away from it

Record staking is a kind of additional reward that you can get

You do not need to take missions but just stake your Starbits

Here you can see my record staking income up to now

img_0.3026421715458864.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive.phyowinkoko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@learningenglish(2/5) tipped @hive.phyowinkoko (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE