Today Or Tomorrow?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Today Or Tomorrow?


Given the chance which would you choose? Today? or Tomorrow? Some people would willingly choose to live today only today and never worry about tomorrow while others would rather live their lives hoping for a better tomorrow. Which would you choose? Live your life as it happens today and embrace it for what it is or wish for a better tomorrow carefully planning today so that it can come flawlessly?


  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Voted for

  • Today only because tomorrow may never come at all

Congratulations @hubyr!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 26 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

thinking for a better future keeps you motivated and creative. Living for today makes you lazy

Voted for

  • Tomorrow because I have hopes

i don't think I like choosing between the two because it's not really either or, but living for tomorrow doesn't keep today from being well lived, if done right. :)

I'd much prefer living to improve upon my life than living just for the moment, without much regards for what might come next, because that seems more of a surefire way of ending up with a terrible today at some point. :)

Easy to say, but harder to do, though, since a lot of what we do is living in the present. There are plenty of things I would need to change or do differently to better my situation, but hopefully one or two things at a time will do. :)