Are You Still Posting To STEEM?

in dPoll4 years ago

Are You Still Posting To STEEM?


I see a few people are still posting on STEEM including me. I have decided to crosspost my HIVE content to STEEM. Two tokens are better than one. At least till the time STEEM prices goes down to zero. Which is highly likely to happen in the upcoming weeks or months or probably years until Justin himeself pushes away each and every user. Most of the people will sell once they are fully powered down.

It is right now open for abuse. So a few people will make the most out of it. So just for fun, I want to find out if you are still publishing on STEEM?


  • STEEM IS DEAD TO ME.

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Still catching up with the Hive situation but I think I will post on both for the time being. I am on the side of the Hive movement.

Voted for

  • STEEM IS DEAD TO ME.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

To be honest it's still a little confusing since some dapps/front-ends haven't switched yet & some have.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

but STEEM is dead

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • I USE BOTH BECAUSE WHY NOT.

Voted for

  • STEEM IS DEAD TO ME.

GAMERS RISE UP.