Do You believe in karma ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do You believe in karma ?


A lot of people do believe that the type of work they'll do is what going to affect the things they get back in return. It is a widespread thought process which a huge chunk of people do believe in and it's known as KARMA.

Are you a believer of it ?


  • Yah !

  • Nope !

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yah !

I believe in @good-karma :)

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Yah !

Voted for

  • Yah !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Nope !

Voted for

  • Yah !

I believe that karma can affect a person at any time from the immediate moment to the afterlife.

I'm sorry if not everyone agrees with me.

Voted for

  • Yah !

the instant one is my favorite