Should China Pay Compensation ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Should China Pay Compensation ?


China did accepted that yes it destroyed the initial samples of Corona virus in its own lab and the claim was made by United States of America for the same.

The thing is that the whole world is now been suffering from the virus and a lot of people have already lost their lives in the battle against the virus.

Do you think that China should pay compensation to all of the countries which is affected by the virus because of it?


  • Yes Definitely !

  • I guess no

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

Voted for

  • I guess no

There's no plausible or 'fair' way for them to possibly compensate all of the affected countries of the world. Not only that, but it would cripple China's economy.

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • I guess no

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

China lied, people died.

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !

Voted for

  • Yes Definitely !