Absolutely addicted to STEEMMONSTERS!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I have a pretty good feeling I'm not the only one...right?! If you're on Steemit and you're not familiar with @steemmonsters then where the hell have you been?! You have been missing out on a lot of fun, but the good news is this is just the beginning and the Steemmonsters community would love to have you join in on the fun! Being a part of the Steemmonster community has been the most fun I've had on Steemit so far and I highly encourage everyone to at least check it out!

There are users like @o07 and @clove71 who have been super supportive to the community and have been giving away some pretty amazing cards just so others know what its like to have these rare blockchain gems.

IMG_8827.jpg

Today, I bought more cards. I pulled the plug and purchased the buy 100 pack and get 10 bonus packs free deal in hopes of completing my deck and now I'm only two cards short! Should I buy more packs in hopes of getting them of should I just buy from the market while they are still cheap...? Mhm...

IMG_8836.jpg

I did score myself a gold Serpent Of The Flame card which I'm stoked about! I wonder how much the golden epics are going to be worth once people start combining them and the available supply is equivalent to what the legendaries are right now. Any thoughts on this?

IMG_8838.JPG

If you're wondering where to see the graph next to the card then you should go visit here The site offers a beautiful marketplace​ and card explorer along with an awesome way to view your cards.

-Thatcher ​

Check out my website Idkpdx
Follow me on Instagram
Whitelisted on Minnowbooster

STAY RAD!

PS: For those who follow me for my photography - I'll have stuff for you guys soon! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @idkpdx! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!