S.P.U.D

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Seems like today is a day to power up Steem! I decided to join the trend and I did my part by powering up 100 STEEM! Many people are taking part of this day. I figured it out from @crypticat if you don't know who that is follow this cute kitty and see what they're about! The post this cat has includes more details than mine of this movement. It's 1 am and honestly, I didn't want to read more upon on but I wanted to take part in it before I woke up in the morning.

power up!

UPDATE

After being on steem a bit I saw this all started with @Nathanmars. He initiated this movement on Twitter. Perhaps I should have powered up 77.77!

Screen Shot 2019-05-01 at 12.55.45 AM.png

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Coinbase

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase
CASH BACK SERVICE!

Getupside

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Sort:  

Listen to @jason7282 he knows what he is talking about. Good on you Jason for powering up! If I ever go down to your part of the U S of A we can meet up and talk business.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would be honored, with the rate you travel that would be soon. I do need to invest more in crypto it's quite low out of all my portfolios. Thank you for sharing SPUD hopefully more follow!

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 9.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.052 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @jason7282!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!