Village home gardens of various fruits and green trees

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello hive guys welcome to the everyone,GEMS This is my first post in the community that I have seen in this community that they support manual method posts so I am trying to post through my own thoughts some of the known-unknown writings.I am a normal user especially without any technology in general write some posts from my own thinking consciousness and take some pictures with my mobile then I post there if you like my posts then you can support me.I am mostly post manual.

75541B04-9EB1-40AC-8E93-3424DE6E98EE.jpeg
A few days ago I went for a walk in the village house and saw a huge garden made of different kinds of fruits, herbs and green plants. After observing the garden for a long time, I saw that it is a beautiful scenery. I have captured pictures of my hive boxin for everyone to enjoy. In fact, we humans and people do a lot to enhance its beauty. I am no exception.

552C5108-BCD7-4A66-857C-7E204617C8BA.jpeg

FECBDDDA-C1F8-4D12-850D-CA180A0BBEEC.jpeg
Some part of the road inside the garden

We have in this vast garden coconut trees, betel trees, mango trees, blackberry trees, jackfruit trees, litchi trees, etc. There are different kinds of fruit trees, there are different types of medicinal plants, there are different leafy trees I thought that in fact the most popular heroine in rural areas, oxygen, all kinds of healthy environment seems very important to us and there is no alternative to the village to get that pure oxygen, there is no pollution in the air, only the natural environment seems to us.

747E5805-C84E-4B61-88D7-D1F8C14D12B2.jpeg

2C1D9954-8045-4AA3-A82E-BE70F1D4F46E.jpeg

D0F19A67-FC69-4A99-93C3-9EFFA2E985F4.jpeg
There are people working all the time to take care of the garden.
We humans and we want to survive. To get the pure light-air, oxygen, nitrogen that our body needs, we must go to the village. Everything in the village is absolutely pure, but now in some cases rural market pesticides are used Absolutely pure from the vegetables and fruits that are produced, we always need peace of mind to survive.

A2C9BC68-71AD-4337-91D0-6D8CF3883C62.jpeg

Hello friends, I am not an expert. I can't write anything to give guidelines because this is the color of my mind. I have posted it based on my own opinion. Of course, you may like it, but no one else.

Manuel post @jaster

Sort:  

Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.