The Time Always I craved for

in ecoTrain4 years ago

"Time,"! That explains the person, and it's the situation.


The Time Always I craved for .jpg
(captured by me)

There's a saying from earlier "time and tide wait for none."
And it's my time which is undoubtedly lost but had put the footprints on the sand valley of my life.
How sweet and precious were those times that fascinated my childhood?
That time made me the princess of my kingdom, including four members of my so-called family. Neither the fear of betraying, hatred, and joblessness nor the words touched my heart except the beatings of my father. This was because the chambers of my heart bounded my world.

But from the day I stamped away from my empire, I started to face many disasters like a person.
People of this world behave so cunningly that we bind up with the bondage of their words and affection.

Though we start to come across the real nature of that person, it becomes late enough for us to get used by them.

If I go back 10-15 years back to my life, I will find some persons and moments in my past life that cherishes me a lot. No one even ever tried to go away selfishly instead shared their lives for each other.

Although the time was ancient, there was no much availability of modern icons, not such good roadways, but still, I would say, "that was the time I craved for!"

Today with the age of 25years old, I had been crossing many people on the waves of my life and had visited many places, but I would choose that time, people, and home to be my priority.

Maybe today I'm living a completely fulfilled essence of life and with a highly modernized luxurious life but still missing those moments which were spent by my beloved ones.

Time is the first thing in the world that shows extreme selfishness above all things in the world as time itself says "Don't have faith on me and also don't have an emotional and sensitive attachment with me as I'll run with my constant velocity without waiting for anyone's companion.

It's our duty and cleverness that "when things end, "it's wiser to move on with happy memories than to crying over the bad ones. "

Last but not least, I would like to conclude with a quote that...

               24 Countries! 
                Passports displayed .....
           "HOME" was the only place.
           That the heart Craved for!!!
Sort:  

".. hope was the only place that the heart craved for." Beautiful.